Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9630-SIL

Krypton Pen - Silver

You can always count on a logo'd pen to spread your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Red
back in stock 7/5
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
back in stock 7/5
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic pen has a matte silver barrel that's complemented by shiny silver trim and bright-colored accents.
  • They can carry this plastic retractable pen in an organizer pocket, a shirt chest pocket, a briefcase or a purse.
  • Dimpled rubber grip provides for writing precision and comfort.
  • If you need this pen in a hurry, see item #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For other Krypton pen color options, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping and #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard, blue pen has optional blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The reds do not match and looks cheap

November 2014

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

On the red pen only the color difference between the clip and barrel are significant. Great writing pen, great feeling pen, sad the color combination is so far off. I would consider ordering it in another color though.

January 2014

Connie from La Porte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!

October 2013

Janell from Clinton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silver at the end of the pen have a loose tip around the point. You ghave to screw them all down but they eventually work their way loose again.

April 2013

Corinne from N Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We wish someone from 4Imprint would have looked at our selection a little more critically and given us some feedback. We choose a green color for the pen with black ink for the imprint. It resulted in a barely readable name and website address on the pens. We would certainly have liked a suggestion from your experienced production staff that our choice of colors might not have the impact we hoped for.

April 2009

Mary from Bartlett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Won't write well on a lot of surfaces. Very spotty ink.

August 2007

Liz from Stevinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Servata Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Servata Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Circus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Circus Pen - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Full Color Mardi Gras Pen - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen - Opaque 10-in-1 Multicolor Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Mardi Gras Pen - Black
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Financier Coil Cord Pen Financier Coil Cord Pen
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Continental Twist Pen Continental Twist Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Gel Pen Ultra Gel Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email