Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-SIL

Krypton Pen – Silver

You can always count on a logo'd pen to spread your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen – Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic pen has a matte silver barrel that's complemented by shiny silver trim and bright-colored accents.
  • They can carry this plastic retractable pen in an organizer pocket, a shirt chest pocket, a briefcase or a purse.
  • Dimpled rubber grip provides for writing precision and comfort.
  • If you need this pen in a hurry, see item #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For other Krypton pen color options, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping and #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard, blue pen has optional blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The reds do not match and looks cheap

November 2014

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

On the red pen only the color difference between the clip and barrel are significant. Great writing pen, great feeling pen, sad the color combination is so far off. I would consider ordering it in another color though.

January 2014

Connie from La Porte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!

October 2013

Janell from Clinton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The silver at the end of the pen have a loose tip around the point. You ghave to screw them all down but they eventually work their way loose again.

April 2013

Corinne from N Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We wish someone from 4Imprint would have looked at our selection a little more critically and given us some feedback. We choose a green color for the pen with black ink for the imprint. It resulted in a barely readable name and website address on the pens. We would certainly have liked a suggestion from your experienced production staff that our choice of colors might not have the impact we hoped for.

April 2009

Mary from Bartlett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Won't write well on a lot of surfaces. Very spotty ink.

August 2007

Liz from Stevinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 61¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Ion Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Mustache Inkbend Standard - Mustache
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Trig Stylus Twist Pen Trig Stylus Twist Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color
New Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White
On Sale!
Element Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email