Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9630-SIL

Krypton Pen – Silver

You can always count on a logo'd pen to spread your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 25¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Sale Price 49¢ 41¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen – Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic pen has a matte silver barrel that's complemented by shiny silver trim and bright-colored accents.
  • They can carry this plastic retractable pen in an organizer pocket, a shirt chest pocket, a briefcase or a purse.
  • Dimpled rubber grip provides for writing precision and comfort.
  • If you need this pen in a hurry, see item #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For other Krypton pen color options, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping and #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard, blue pen has optional blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
On Sale!
Krypton Pen 24¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 49¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The reds do not match and looks cheap

November 2014

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

On the red pen only the color difference between the clip and barrel are significant. Great writing pen, great feeling pen, sad the color combination is so far off. I would consider ordering it in another color though.

January 2014

Connie from La Porte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!

October 2013

Janell from Clinton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silver at the end of the pen have a loose tip around the point. You ghave to screw them all down but they eventually work their way loose again.

April 2013

Corinne from N Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We wish someone from 4Imprint would have looked at our selection a little more critically and given us some feedback. We choose a green color for the pen with black ink for the imprint. It resulted in a barely readable name and website address on the pens. We would certainly have liked a suggestion from your experienced production staff that our choice of colors might not have the impact we hoped for.

April 2009

Mary from Bartlett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Won't write well on a lot of surfaces. Very spotty ink.

August 2007

Liz from Stevinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Richmond Pen
On Sale!
Richmond Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02 Min qty: 250
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Spectacles Inkbend Standard - Spectacles
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inscribe Pen - Opaque Inscribe Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
64¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email