Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
back in stock 6/1
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen - Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is very comfortable to use. Everyone has worked flawlessly. Great product

March 2018

Richard from Johnstown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

February 2018

Lori from Dodgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it, the pen is light weight and writes very smooth.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've been ordering this item for a while now. We're very happy with the quality, price, color, and imprint.

November 2017

Jessica from Macomb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Smooth writing pen with great features, everyone loved the screen cleaning feature!

October 2017

Stacey from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Every customer we have absolutely loves these pens!

October 2017

Rachel from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Our patients love them!

September 2017

Monique from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value and the printing looked very nice.

September 2017

Inger from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Main Categories

Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 71¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte
37¢ to 69¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.11
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
71¢ to 86¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.46
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.16
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 86¢
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.26
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Cumberland Pen - Silver Cumberland Pen - Silver
25¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
75¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 200
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Twist Pen - Marble Continental Twist Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.28 Min qty: 100
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat