Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 32¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Regular Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢
Sale Price 49¢ 41¢ 32¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
On Sale!
Krypton Pen 24¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver 24¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 49¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fair quality for the price.

December 2017

Luciana from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This item was a little disappointing. The imprint comes off after several uses.

July 2015

Stephanie from Jackson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen I'm using is already not writing. Not sure about others.

January 2015

Christella from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok. Perfect to just handout.

March 2014

Briar from Lyman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It could write a little better.

January 2014

Michelle from Signal Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Does not write well. The ink does not flow well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The Stylus is a little cheap. Needs to be a little firmer.

May 2013

Tracy from Roanoke Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for what we needed them for

December 2012

Silvia from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Olin Metal Pen
On Sale!
Olin Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pennant Inkbend Standard - Pennant
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
General Stylus Twist Pen General Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email