Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

This item was a little disappointing. The imprint comes off after several uses.

July 2015

Stephanie from Jackson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen I'm using is already not writing. Not sure about others.

January 2015

Christella from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok. Perfect to just handout.

March 2014

Briar from Lyman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It could write a little better.

January 2014

Michelle from Signal Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Does not write well. The ink does not flow well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Stylus is a little cheap. Needs to be a little firmer.

May 2013

Tracy from Roanoke Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great for what we needed them for

December 2012

Silvia from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of them don't even write

May 2012

Debe from Dumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 42¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Light Bulb Inkbend Standard - Light Bulb
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
New Item
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Pitch Pen Pitch Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email