Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Serviceable Pen.

May 2016

Tim from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The sample pen we received was nice and smooth. Loved it. We ordered 500 pens and they were not the same quality as the sample.

February 2014

Jennifer from Warwick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

As I said earlier in this survey the pens look great. However, two things I was disappointed with. In the catalog the stylus tips matched the color of the pen (orange pen with orange stylus tip). All ours are black tips. The other problem is the ink. My test pen kept skipping while I was writing. I purchased several types of refills tell I found one that work. The "Foray - Size-It Refill" is the only refill that will for with this style pen, and the product is not always available. You have to cut it to the exact size or it will not work.

May 2013

Mitzi from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This is a decent pen, but do beware... the plastic tip is prone to come off (so this is not a pen you want small children using) and the clip is VERY prone to breaking. We have no less than 25 pens with broken clips.

January 2013

Craig from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Haven't given many out yet. The end catapults if you press down too hard with writing. Hope no one's eye gets hit!! Like how it writes though. Imprint looks good.

January 2012

Ray from Westervelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks great & writes ok, but it feels light & chintzy in the hand. I also would have liked the logo lower - closer to the grip, not the clip. The rep did tell me that there was no leeway in that, so I was forewarned.

December 2010

Lezly from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the color combination of the two blues. Probably will not reorder with those colors. I do like using the pen.

April 2009

Diane from Gridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cheap looking pen that was not our first or even sixth choice. You guys have no pens that will fit our logo on them, even though the pens we ordered last year and the year before fit fine. We were very, very dissatisfied with the pen selection and this will probably prevent our office from ordering from 4imprint in the future. We felt that someone should have helped us to find a pen; Jen, our representative, did help us a little bit, and was very nice, but we were not satisfied with the final result and I had to spend way too much work time on this. I have a really hard time believing that the first pens we ordered last year and the first ones we ordered the year before fit our logo on them fine, and we could only find this one that fit this year.

October 2008

Emily from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Nitrous Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Nitrous Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email