Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
back in stock 6/30
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
back in stock 6/1
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen - Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The reds do not match and looks cheap

November 2014

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

On the red pen only the color difference between the clip and barrel are significant. Great writing pen, great feeling pen, sad the color combination is so far off. I would consider ordering it in another color though.

January 2014

Connie from La Porte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!

October 2013

Janell from Clinton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silver at the end of the pen have a loose tip around the point. You ghave to screw them all down but they eventually work their way loose again.

April 2013

Corinne from N Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We wish someone from 4Imprint would have looked at our selection a little more critically and given us some feedback. We choose a green color for the pen with black ink for the imprint. It resulted in a barely readable name and website address on the pens. We would certainly have liked a suggestion from your experienced production staff that our choice of colors might not have the impact we hoped for.

April 2009

Mary from Bartlett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Won't write well on a lot of surfaces. Very spotty ink.

August 2007

Liz from Stevinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Element Pen - Silver Element Pen - Silver
32¢ to 55¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 66¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.25
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 73¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 53¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Bulldog Inkbend Standard - Bulldog
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Profile Pen
72¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat