Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The reds do not match and looks cheap

November 2014

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

On the red pen only the color difference between the clip and barrel are significant. Great writing pen, great feeling pen, sad the color combination is so far off. I would consider ordering it in another color though.

January 2014

Connie from La Porte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!

October 2013

Janell from Clinton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The silver at the end of the pen have a loose tip around the point. You ghave to screw them all down but they eventually work their way loose again.

April 2013

Corinne from N Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We wish someone from 4Imprint would have looked at our selection a little more critically and given us some feedback. We choose a green color for the pen with black ink for the imprint. It resulted in a barely readable name and website address on the pens. We would certainly have liked a suggestion from your experienced production staff that our choice of colors might not have the impact we hoped for.

April 2009

Mary from Bartlett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Won't write well on a lot of surfaces. Very spotty ink.

August 2007

Liz from Stevinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Seashell Inkbend Standard - Seashell
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Nitrous Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Nitrous Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Screw Inkbend Standard - Screw
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email