Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #962

Sewing Kit

Handy kit contains 10 pre-threaded needles for quick and convenient mending.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear Acrylic

Selected Color(s): Clear Acrylic / White
Base Color
: Lid
Trim Color
: Bottom of Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sewing Kit

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 10 thread colors.
  • Packed with two buttons and two safety pins.
  • Compact size is ideal for purse or briefcase.
  • Size: 3" H x 2-1/4" W
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the sewing kit
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great kit. We especially like the fact that each one comes individually sealed in its own bag so all of the pieces stay in place.

October 2017

Kim from Mulberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love that these come individually wrapped from this company. We've ordered from other vendors and they have shipped loose in the box which allows the covers to slide and pieces to fall out. Great value!

September 2017

Kim from Mulberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cool instrument

March 2015

Sohila from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We find this item a very useful give away that people really appreciate.

July 2013

Melanie from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members love them

June 2013

Maryann from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Useful

June 2012

Richard from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Mini-Prize Wheel was a great hit at our conference.

September 2010

Lawan from Beltsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, I did not expect the quality of this item. It is well made and the printing was clear and consise. It went over very well at a recent show, so much so, that we ordered them again for our next show.

April 2010

Barb from Spinnerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
New Item
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
New Item
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
New Item
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
New Item
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Opaque Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 9
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Manicure Set with Scissors Manicure Set with Scissors
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
New Item
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Folding Back Scratcher Folding Back Scratcher
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
New Item
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email