Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9619-1G

Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB

Draw attention to your logo with this attractive USB drive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Base Color
: USB Drive
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.95 $6.25 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory drive, this customized file saver features a bright-colored, see-through case that lights up when plugged in to draw additional attention to your logo.
  • The tiny design of this drive will allow employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 1GB of memory and can transfer 200 megabytes of data in less than a minute!
  • A great offer for employees who travel or give presentations frequently.
  • Includes a protective cap.
  • Size: 3/8" x 13/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available at 35¢ each per color/location, plus an additional set-up charge of $55 per color/location will be added to your order.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our sales team and customers love these. I've re-ordered three times. The blue looks great, especially when plugged in. I love that our logo and website URL are right there in front of our customer.

May 2017

Kelsey from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Cheap and came in scratched and cloudy.

March 2012

Matthew from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for

September 2013

Rachel from Ramona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome

February 2013

Daniel from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great value and look great, especially with their personal bags

February 2013

Daniel from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, works well. Very happy with the purchase!

September 2012

Kirstin from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great colorful USB for promotions and meetings alike. The handy plastic sleeves they come in are the perfect size to include business cards with your digital assets.

August 2012

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this. Ordered in translucent blue with white ink. Quality is good and each drive comes in a clear plastic protective cover. Nice!

June 2012

Karin from St Johns

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the design - great match for our company logo.

June 2012

Michael from Belmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The color of the flash drive was gorgeous and our logo was very well done.

September 2010

Barbara from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Swing USB Drive - 256MB Swing USB Drive - 256MB
$3.10 to $7.10
Salem USB Drive - 16GB Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.25
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.75
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.95
Monterey USB - 8GB Monterey USB - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Fusion USB Drive - 2GB Fusion USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
$4.95 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 8GB
$7.95 to $12.75
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$33.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$7.49 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email