Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9603-T-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.45 to $2.39

Now on sale: $1.39 to $2.19 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Gray
Translucent Gray
Translucent Seafoam
Translucent Seafoam
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.45
Sale Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49 $1.39
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic translucent-colored plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For an Opaque handle, please see item #9603-S-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality and a very useful product. We did a large mailing to our customers and business partners and everyone raved about the "World's Best Pizza Cutter"!

February 2015

Kristen from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There were. A few pizza cutters to choose from, I selected the one a few pennies MORE, because I wanted quality and I GOT IT, THESE ARE. EXCELLENT. NICE FEEL, QUALITY DURABLE AND GREAT COLORS AND THE IMPRINT IS PERFECT. I PARTICULARLY APPRECIATE THAT THEY WERE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED, PEOPLE APPRECIATE THAT AND IT MAKES ME LOOK GOOD....THANK YOU

November 2014

Allen from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

October 2014

Cynthia from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Da Pot Holder Da Pot Holder
$1.45 to $2.59
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent
Sale Item
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Nylon Serving Spoon Nylon Serving Spoon
$1.25 to $2.25
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85
Square Lunch Container Square Lunch Container
$1.45 to $2.39
6 in 1 Party Helper 6 in 1 Party Helper
$1.45 to $2.39
Kitchen Kutter - Opaque Kitchen Kutter - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.55
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25
Party Platter Party Platter
$1.45 to $2.29
Grip-It Clip - Opaque Grip-It Clip - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Slotted Spatula Slotted Spatula
$1.19 to $2.19
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25
Drink and Lunch Set Drink and Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.59
Photo Plate - 10" Photo Plate - 10"
$7.25 to $11.35
BUILT Sandwich Bag BUILT Sandwich Bag
$6.99 to $11.89
Apple Slicer Apple Slicer
$1.92 to $4.09
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99
Color Dip Snack To Go Color Dip Snack To Go
$2.39 to $4.25
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
Steamer Lunch Container Steamer Lunch Container
$2.25 to $3.99
Heavy Duty Potholder Heavy Duty Potholder
$1.75 to $3.95
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50
Palm Grate-it - Opaque Palm Grate-it - Opaque
$1.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Carry Your Salad Lunch Set Carry Your Salad Lunch Set
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Bamboo Silicone Tongs Bamboo Silicone Tongs
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Salad Shaker Set Salad Shaker Set
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Apple Fruit Buddy Apple Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Bamboo Cutting Board
$6.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Sink Strainer - Translucent Sink Strainer - Translucent
$1.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box
$6.69 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Bullware Serving Tray Bullware Serving Tray
$7.95 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Collapsible Two-Section Food Container Collapsible Two-Section Food Container
$5.09 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set
$4.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Plate Great Plate
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Cut-it Board - Opaque Mini Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.59 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 2 in 1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container KOOZIE® 2 in 1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email