Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9603-T-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Gray
Translucent Gray
Translucent Seafoam
Translucent Seafoam
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic translucent-colored plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For an Opaque handle, please see item #9603-S-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 49 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our class participants.

October 2017

Abbey from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An excellent product for the money. By far my favorite give-a-way to date!!

October 2017

Susan from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The cutter is plastic but appears to cut well. I'm thrilled because it means I'm less likely to slice myself.

September 2017

Rachel from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Chef's Special Silicone Ladle Chef's Special Silicone Ladle
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Silicone Ad Pot Holder Silicone Ad Pot Holder
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
Exclusive!
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Square Food Container - 4" Square Food Container - 4"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Photo Platter Photo Platter
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Round Portion Control Lunch Tote Round Portion Control Lunch Tote
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 96
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set
$44.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Cutting Board with Silicone Ring
New Item
Bamboo Cutting Board with Silicone Ring
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Digital Meat Thermometer Digital Meat Thermometer
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutlery Set Cutlery Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Buffalo Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Translucent Portion Bowl - Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email