Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9603-T-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Gray
Translucent Gray
Translucent Seafoam
Translucent Seafoam
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic translucent-colored plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For an Opaque handle, please see item #9603-S-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our class participants.

October 2017

Abbey from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An excellent product for the money. By far my favorite give-a-way to date!!

October 2017

Susan from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cutter is plastic but appears to cut well. I'm thrilled because it means I'm less likely to slice myself.

September 2017

Rachel from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grip-It Clip - Translucent
On Sale!
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Wine & Snack Tray Wine & Snack Tray
$1.35 to $2.19
Nylon Serving Spoon Nylon Serving Spoon
$1.25 to $2.25
Dip It Snack Bowl Dip It Snack Bowl
$1.25 to $1.99
Whip It Colorful Whisk Whip It Colorful Whisk
$1.59 to $2.79
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99
Lift-It Pasta Server Lift-It Pasta Server
$1.35 to $2.19
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$1.19 to $1.95
Kitchen Kutter - Opaque Kitchen Kutter - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.55
3-Section Lunch Organizer 3-Section Lunch Organizer
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Chef's Special Silicone Spatula Chef's Special Silicone Spatula
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Chiller Lunch Set Chiller Lunch Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Thermos Dual Compartment Food Jar - 16 oz. Thermos Dual Compartment Food Jar - 16 oz.
$27.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 12
Budget Snap Lunch Set Budget Snap Lunch Set
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
All Silicone Spatula All Silicone Spatula
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 12
Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Cushioned Placemat Cushioned Placemat
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sink Strainer - Translucent Sink Strainer - Translucent
$1.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 75
Chef's Special Silicone Ladle Chef's Special Silicone Ladle
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Oval Lunch-To-Go Container Oval Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Square Portion Control Container Set Square Portion Control Container Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 96
Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$19.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Megaphone
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Megaphone
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pizza Cutter Pizza Cutter
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up 2 cup - Translucent Vivid Color Measure-Up 2 cup - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color
$8.45 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email