Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9603-S-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

This handy advertising gadget is the topping on their pie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Paprika Orange
Paprika Orange
Picante Pink
Picante Pink
Saffron Yellow
Saffron Yellow
Cilantro Green
Cilantro Green
Azul Blue
Azul Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For a Translucent handle, please see item #9603-T-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our class participants.

October 2017

Abbey from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An excellent product for the money. By far my favorite give-a-way to date!!

October 2017

Susan from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cutter is plastic but appears to cut well. I'm thrilled because it means I'm less likely to slice myself.

September 2017

Rachel from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel
$5.19 to $11.99 Min qty: 30
Plastic Chopsticks Plastic Chopsticks
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Niagara Carving Set Niagara Carving Set
$11.25 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Soup & Drink Lunch Set Soup & Drink Lunch Set
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set Clip It Portable Cutlery Set
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz. Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt Silicone Ad Oven Mitt
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Snack-in Container - Translucent Snack-in Container - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Professional Oven Mitt Professional Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
$70.19 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Nylon Spatula Nylon Spatula
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citrus Peeler - Translucent Citrus Peeler - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Opaque Portion Bowl - Opaque
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - USA
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - USA
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Yacht
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Yacht
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email