Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9603-S-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

This handy advertising gadget is the topping on their pie!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.45 to $2.39

Now on sale: $1.39 to $2.19 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Paprika Orange
Paprika Orange
Picante Pink
Picante Pink
Saffron Yellow
Saffron Yellow
Cilantro Green
Cilantro Green
Azul Blue
Azul Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45
Sale Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49 $1.39
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For a Translucent handle, please see item #9603-T-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality and a very useful product. We did a large mailing to our customers and business partners and everyone raved about the "World's Best Pizza Cutter"!

February 2015

Kristen from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There were. A few pizza cutters to choose from, I selected the one a few pennies MORE, because I wanted quality and I GOT IT, THESE ARE. EXCELLENT. NICE FEEL, QUALITY DURABLE AND GREAT COLORS AND THE IMPRINT IS PERFECT. I PARTICULARLY APPRECIATE THAT THEY WERE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED, PEOPLE APPRECIATE THAT AND IT MAKES ME LOOK GOOD....THANK YOU

November 2014

Allen from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

October 2014

Cynthia from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All Around Lunch Set All Around Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.69
Knife Sharpener Knife Sharpener
$5.75 to $11.50
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39
OXO Good Grips Peeler OXO Good Grips Peeler
$6.39 to $9.99
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79
Puzzle Food Containers Puzzle Food Containers
$2.39 to $3.99
Color Dip Snack To Go Color Dip Snack To Go
$2.39 to $4.25
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mood Stir Stick Mood Stir Stick
35¢ to 52¢
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
45¢ to 79¢
Mood Bowl Mood Bowl
75¢ to $1.35
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
New Item
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
42¢ to 72¢
Multi-use Opener Multi-use Opener
67¢ to $1.19
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
Sale Item
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Apple Slice It Apple Slice It
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Measuring Cup - 12 oz. Measuring Cup - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Shake and Steam Lunch Set Shake and Steam Lunch Set
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Cut-it Board - Translucent Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Professional Oven Mitt Professional Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Round Lunch-To-Go Container Round Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Dual Container Lunch Set Dual Container Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Mini Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Bamboo Cutting Board
$6.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel
$5.19 to $11.99 Min qty: 30
Cutting Board - 12" Cutting Board - 12"
$1.75 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Photo Plate - 10" Photo Plate - 10"
$7.25 to $11.35 Min qty: 48
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Megaphone
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Megaphone
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sandwich Spreader Plus - Opaque Sandwich Spreader Plus - Opaque
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fish - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Fish - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Opaque Portion Bowl - Opaque
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Donut
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Donut
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutlery Set Cutlery Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan
$2.49 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Star
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email