Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9603-S-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

This handy advertising gadget is the topping on their pie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Paprika Orange
Paprika Orange
Picante Pink
Picante Pink
Saffron Yellow
Saffron Yellow
Cilantro Green
Cilantro Green
Azul Blue
Azul Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For a Translucent handle, please see item #9603-T-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our class participants.

October 2017

Abbey from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An excellent product for the money. By far my favorite give-a-way to date!!

October 2017

Susan from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cutter is plastic but appears to cut well. I'm thrilled because it means I'm less likely to slice myself.

September 2017

Rachel from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutters are great! Easy to use. Easy to clean. Works great on brownies, sandwiches, etc!

October 2015

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Seal Tight Lunch Set Seal Tight Lunch Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container
$4.15 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Round Food Container Collapsible Round Food Container
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
GO! Lunch Time Set GO! Lunch Time Set
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
BUILT Sandwich Bag BUILT Sandwich Bag
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 30
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Cutlery Set Cutlery Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Noodle and Salad Chiller Lunch Set Noodle and Salad Chiller Lunch Set
$6.69 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lift-It Pasta Server Lift-It Pasta Server
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Number 1
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Number 1
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Smartphone Jar Opener - Smartphone
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener Rally Magnet Bottle Opener
64¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email