Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9603-S-P

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

This handy advertising gadget is the topping on their pie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Paprika Orange
Paprika Orange
Picante Pink
Picante Pink
Saffron Yellow
Saffron Yellow
Cilantro Green
Cilantro Green
Azul Blue
Azul Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

358.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Plastic Blade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mama Mia!...Now THIS is a pizza cutter.
  • Serve up your logo with funky pie-slicing simplicity!
  • This gourmet kitchen tool features a solid-white plastic wheel blade (4" diameter) that will not score your pizza pan -- and it’s detachable for easy cleaning.
  • The ergonomic plastic handle makes this cutter comfortable to hold and use.
  • Hand-washing recommended to maintain optimum appearance.
  • Size: 4-3/16" x 4-1/2" x 1".
  • For a Translucent handle, please see item #9603-T-P Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade.
  • For a Metal blade, please see items #9603-T-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Metal Blade and #9603-S-M Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Opaque - Metal Blade.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 52 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE them!!! This is a great quality product!!!

March 2018

Heidi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our class participants.

October 2017

Abbey from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An excellent product for the money. By far my favorite give-a-way to date!!

October 2017

Susan from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The cutter is plastic but appears to cut well. I'm thrilled because it means I'm less likely to slice myself.

September 2017

Rachel from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works fabulously!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pizza cutter is perfect for our campaign to recruit students for a summer internship! The quality of the item is just what I expected and the imprint looked great.

April 2017

Deanna from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this pizza cutter! It comes apart for easy cleaning and it is extremely durable.

March 2017

Tarin from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

people that we have given these to love them!

November 2015

Xanat from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75
Measuring Spoon Set Measuring Spoon Set
$1.49 to $2.35
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Party Tray Party Tray
$1.39 to $2.39
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95
Pizza Cutter Pizza Cutter
$1.65 to $2.89
2 Cup Measuring Cup 2 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.25 to $2.25
Grab Lunch Utensil Set Grab Lunch Utensil Set
$1.39 to $2.49
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Salad Tongs Salad Tongs
$1.19 to $1.99
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Snack-In Container - Translucent Snack-In Container - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand Tablet or Recipe Book Stand
$24.15 to $38.79 Min qty: 9
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Wood Bottle Opener Wood Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color
$8.45 to $13.59 Min qty: 18
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Mini Cut-It Board - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Cut-It Board - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
$1.62 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat