#9568-S-24HR

Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr

Let your message take flight -- fast!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Flyer 9 - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Blue
Blue
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Flier     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flier
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 53 ratings

Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Andrew from Port Saint Lucie April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Connie from Pelham
April 2016
Excellent, however, we had a year old spaniel at the office that did manage to chew one up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Lavallette
September 2013
Great Product. We'll be ordering more
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Chula Vista
August 2013
Great! I was really impressed..
Did you find this review helpful?
Corry from Dodge City
August 2013
The frisbee was a great hit with crowd and we will order this product again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kc from Roswell
February 2013
It was perfect for what we needed! And the design was exactly what we were wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Ames
September 2012
I hand this out at parades and the crowd goes wild.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Ft. Lauderdale
April 2012
I was very pleased with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Oak Lawn
July 2010
It has been great! We have used it for three different hospital events and everyone was pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Enola
May 2010
The fliers are high quality and the printing was exactly what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from West Valley City
November 2009
This item looks great and is fun for everyone. My staff love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Lansdale
July 2009
They were well done, the art work looked awesome, and they were received on time. Everything went well for us here.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Pelham
June 2009
loved the fact that i was asked about the color combination - came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Canyon Lake
June 2009
The item was exactly what I had expected. Great advertising item for my community parade. Great for kids and adults. Great way to advertise my business. Thank you so very much for the overnight shipment !! Excellent customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Huntsville
March 2009
This is a favorite with the kids. This product is really great as a giveaway at shows. Have given away for 2 years now, and will continue to do in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlie from Los Alamitos
March 2009
Again...good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Littlestown
November 2008
Very quick delivery. Excellent quality product. Quick responses to questions. Rapid emails with artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Charlotte
October 2008
They all had a blot of ink in R our logo. otherwise looked GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Eagle
May 2008
These were of great quality and the clients and staff loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from North Las Vegas
July 2007
Product turned out as we hoped. High visibility with our logo. Our outdoor events lend themselves to this type of handout to keep the younger population occupied while parents speak with North Las Vegas Police representatives.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the sport flyer 9" - opaque - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website