Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9532-30

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Sleek, pocket-sized notepad offers a contemporary background for your brand.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 30-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Textured Notebook with Pen Textured Notebook with Pen
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8"
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$4.15 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Free Setup
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email