Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9532-30

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Sleek, pocket-sized notepad offers a contemporary background for your brand.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 30-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Textured Twill Notebook
New Item
Textured Twill Notebook
$4.79 to $8.75 Min qty: 50
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Colorspin Planner Notebook Colorspin Planner Notebook
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Min qty: 12
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$4.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$4.39 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$2.79 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Castelli Journal - 9-11/16" x 7" - Ruled Lines Castelli Journal - 9-11/16" x 7" - Ruled Lines
$5.59 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email