Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9532-30

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Sleek, pocket-sized notepad offers a contemporary background for your brand.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 30-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
Free Setup
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed
$5.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Notebook Set Colorblock Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 48
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
New Item
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Min qty: 35
Stash It Notebook Stash It Notebook
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Vicenza Bound Journal Book Vicenza Bound Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8"
New Item
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8"
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
$5.59 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
$7.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 -Wide Rule-Translucent Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 -Wide Rule-Translucent
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email