Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9516

Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply

Many cheery color options let you coordinate your place settings and logo with your event.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Emerald Green
Emerald Green
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 45¢ 30¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 13¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

225.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square paper napkin comes in handy for advertising at banquets or conventions.
  • Also great for company picnics and open houses.
  • Napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Color choices include Pink!
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 6-1/2.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the napkin.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

top quality, looked great

October 2017

Mark from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY

September 2016

Whitney from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item was of nice quality. Our imprint turned out great!

January 2015

Denice from Rio Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were great!

March 2014

Deanna from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice absorabing napkin. Most people only needed one - so nice quality. We used them for a special event.

February 2014

Theresa from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's a napkin. serves it's purpose.

August 2013

Nicole from Larose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed.

March 2013

Kristin from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, heavy weight. Perfect for any occasion.

February 2013

Sally from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
19¢ to 29¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz.
9¢ to 17¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
50¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
44¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$3.15 to $7.69 Min qty: 25
Wood Stir Stick
Free Setup
Wood Stir Stick
23¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
29¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$7.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 25
Mini Candy Box - White Mini Candy Box - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee Wooden Nickel - Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website Plastic Nickel - Website
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head Plastic Nickel - Indian Head
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer Plastic Nickel - Beer
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat