Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9502-512

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 512MB

Watch your marketing efforts take off with this fun-shaped promotional memory stick!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Orange
Silver / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.25 $4.95 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.95 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

7.25

Total

181.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 512MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plug this slim jump drive into their laptop USB port to back up and transport up to 512MB worth of files in a flash.
  • Handy Hot Plug and Play software helps avoid computer restarts, while convenient shake protection prevents the drive from skipping or failing.
  • Satin-silver plastic case features translucent cap, clip and trim.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Keychain included.
  • Individually gift boxed.
  • Size: 1" x 3-1/2".
  • For other Jupiter USB Flash Drives, see items #9502-256 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 256MB (256 MB), #9502-2G Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB (2GB) and #9502-1G Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 1GB (1GB).
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The picture makes them appear almost chrome-like, but are more silver. Look good though.

June 2016

Jeremiah from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Drive is so wide that you can't plug anything into a neighboring USB port. A little flimsy - we had a couple where the drive itself pushed into the plastic shell. We had to dismantle it in order to back up the data.

January 2013

Christine from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome; students love it!

September 2015

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great job! Thank you

November 2014

Wayne from Shaker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect promotional production for our conference. We were able to but all the conference handouts on this flash drive. We handed them out at the last session and everyone loved their parting gift.

November 2014

Jamie from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look awesome! Thanks!

August 2012

Tammy from Las Animas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best item if all give aways

July 2012

Phyllis from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.

September 2010

Phillip from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for. Relatively inexpensive but quality stuff.

September 2010

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good price for this

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swing USB Drive - 128MB Swing USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.79
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.59
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.75
Vail USB Drive - 2GB Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Salem USB Drive - 2GB Salem USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$12.49 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$27.49 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.05
now as low as $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email