Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9502-512

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 512MB

Watch your marketing efforts take off with this fun-shaped promotional memory stick!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Orange
Silver / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.75 $5.25 $4.95 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

193.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 512MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plug this slim jump drive into their laptop USB port to back up and transport up to 512MB worth of files in a flash.
  • Handy Hot Plug and Play software helps avoid computer restarts, while convenient shake protection prevents the drive from skipping or failing.
  • Satin-silver plastic case features translucent cap, clip and trim.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Keychain included.
  • Individually gift boxed.
  • Size: 1" x 3-1/2".
  • For other Jupiter USB Flash Drives, see items #9502-256 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 256MB (256 MB), #9502-2G Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB (2GB) and #9502-1G Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 1GB (1GB).
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB $6.95 to $11.25
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $7.49 to $11.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $8.95 to $14.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $11.25 to $18.25
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 $21.95 to $35.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 $36.75 to $56.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The picture makes them appear almost chrome-like, but are more silver. Look good though.

June 2016

Jeremiah from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Drive is so wide that you can't plug anything into a neighboring USB port. A little flimsy - we had a couple where the drive itself pushed into the plastic shell. We had to dismantle it in order to back up the data.

January 2013

Christine from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome; students love it!

September 2015

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job! Thank you

November 2014

Wayne from Shaker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect promotional production for our conference. We were able to but all the conference handouts on this flash drive. We handed them out at the last session and everyone loved their parting gift.

November 2014

Jamie from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look awesome! Thanks!

August 2012

Tammy from Las Animas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best item if all give aways

July 2012

Phyllis from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.

September 2010

Phillip from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for. Relatively inexpensive but quality stuff.

September 2010

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good price for this

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.65
Flow Flash Drive - 2GB Flow Flash Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.95
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.59
Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB
$5.95 to $9.75
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.29
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Salem USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Salem USB Drive - 8GB
$6.39 to $9.85
Salem USB Drive - 1GB Salem USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$8.95 to $14.75
Mondo USB Drive - 1GB Mondo USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $10.25
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
007 Drive USB - 8GB 007 Drive USB - 8GB
$10.75 to $18.25
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $7.19
Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $10.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
$7.79 to $11.95
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $34.95
now as low as $33.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25
Fusion USB Drive - 8GB Fusion USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
$7.79 to $11.95
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.99
Ring-Round USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Salem USB Drive - 512MB Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.95 to $6.35
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.89
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $5.25
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $6.25
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.25 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$8.95 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$20.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$21.49 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.75 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $21.50
Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$33.95 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$12.19 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.99
Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.79 to $16.45 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $40.75
now as low as $39.99
Min qty: 6
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$6.95 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 512MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB
New Item
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$27.49 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
New Item
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
$28.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.75 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.35 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email