Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-W

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Soft, luxurious 3.3 oz sport towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19 $3.85 $3.59 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For towels in bold color choices, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and #9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr $4.49 to $6.15
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr $4.19 to $5.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Received what was expected.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out beautifully, all the players were very pleased!

May 2015

Jason from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great towel for the price. Imprint turned out nicely and I'm happy to have these as give aways!

August 2014

Jason from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. This is my second year ordering these golf towels and the golfers loved them. Thank you for making it happen so quickly.

July 2014

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The towels for our Ladies Invitational were perfect. Thank you for great service

September 2013

Kris from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. Thank you

July 2013

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great with our logo printed big...

March 2013

Richard from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality towel, fast delivery

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$2.99 to $5.25
Towel Hound - Opaque Towel Hound - Opaque
99¢ to $1.75
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4" Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
12¢ to 22¢
Full Color Golf Shammy Full Color Golf Shammy
$1.69 to $3.99
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
55¢ to $1.19
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.29
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8" Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
9¢ to 21¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
6¢ to 13¢
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85
Collapsible Koozie® Golf Tee Kit
New Item
Collapsible Koozie® Golf Tee Kit
$2.29 to $3.89
Aluminum Divot Fixer Aluminum Divot Fixer
$1.19 to $2.25
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Precept Power Drive Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Power Drive Golf Ball - Dozen
$14.50 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
$14.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Fairway Flask - 6 oz. Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
$8.15 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Golf Trekker Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Golf Trekker Kit
$6.99 to $14.15 Min qty: 36
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$32.75 to $37.99 Min qty: 6
Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
$17.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen
$32.49 to $44.25 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$18.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Nike 14" x 14" Microfiber Golf Towel Nike 14" x 14" Microfiber Golf Towel
$8.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Crosshairs Divot Tool Crosshairs Divot Tool
$5.99 to $12.65 Min qty: 25
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Voyager Head Cover Voyager Head Cover
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel
$11.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$17.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$38.75 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$33.49 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$30.49 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email