Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-W

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Soft, luxurious 3.3 oz sport towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19 $3.85 $3.59 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For towels in bold color choices, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and #9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Microfiber Golf Towel Microfiber Golf Towel
99¢ to $1.69
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Tipsy Towel Tipsy Towel
$1.75 to $3.29
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49
Eclipse Copper-Infused Cooling Towel
New Item
Eclipse Copper-Infused Cooling Towel
$2.15 to $3.55
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25
Rainier Cooling Towel
On Sale!
Rainier Cooling Towel
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
ColorFusion Beach Towel - Heavyweight ColorFusion Beach Towel - Heavyweight
$17.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 30
Royale Striped Beach Towel Royale Striped Beach Towel
$12.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Waffle Weave Sport Towel Waffle Weave Sport Towel
$5.59 to $11.15 Min qty: 36
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
$2.65 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
A Walk in the Park Beach Towel A Walk in the Park Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
$23.75 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Castaway Tote and Towel Set Castaway Tote and Towel Set
$14.25 to $39.75 Min qty: 25
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel - Colors - Screen Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
$8.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Beach Towel - Palm Trees Beach Towel - Palm Trees
$9.59 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Workout Towel - White Workout Towel - White
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Premiere Midweight Beach Towel Premiere Midweight Beach Towel
$11.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 36
Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60" Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email