Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-W

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Soft, luxurious 3.3 oz sport towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19 $3.85 $3.59 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For towels in bold color choices, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and #9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr $4.49 to $6.15
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr $4.19 to $5.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69
Golfers Pal Kit Golfers Pal Kit
$2.35 to $4.29
CaddyCap CaddyCap
$3.49 to $5.99
Who Goes First Golf Tool
Item with Free Set-up
Who Goes First Golf Tool
$2.79 to $4.99
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45
Golf Score Counter Golf Score Counter
$3.75 to $6.15
Caddy Plus Golf Kit Caddy Plus Golf Kit
$3.99 to $6.79
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49
Ball Marker Hat Clip Ball Marker Hat Clip
$2.65 to $6.75
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15
Golf Trekker Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Golf Trekker Kit
$6.99 to $14.15
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
Item with Free Set-up
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
$14.75 to $21.99
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99
Voyager Head Cover Voyager Head Cover
$9.49 to $15.75
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99
Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4" 10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
65¢ to $1.25
Golfers Pal Kit Golfers Pal Kit
$2.35 to $4.29
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4" Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
12¢ to 22¢
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85
Golfers Pal Pouch Golfers Pal Pouch
$1.65 to $2.85
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Eco Golf Tee Set Eco Golf Tee Set
$1.95 to $3.75
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Aluminum Divot Fixer Aluminum Divot Fixer
$1.19 to $2.25
Golf Ball and Tee Tube Golf Ball and Tee Tube
$2.19 to $2.99
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.29
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
Sale Item
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Poly-Cool Golf Kit Poly-Cool Golf Kit
$7.09 to $12.59 Min qty: 36
Line 'Em Up Ball Liner Line 'Em Up Ball Liner
$5.65 to $12.35 Min qty: 25
Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
Item with Free Set-up
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16"
$6.95 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Hydrate Golf Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Hydrate Golf Kit
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Tour Divot Tool Cutter & Buck Tour Divot Tool
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc
$9.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$9.79 to $16.15 Min qty: 18
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip
$8.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
$17.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy
Sale Item
Golf Buddy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
Sale Item
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email