Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-W-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Show them how you won't leave them high and dry--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft, luxurious sport 3.3 oz towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.
  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this towel quite so fast, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping.
  • For boldly-colored towels, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and 9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Received what was expected.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out beautifully, all the players were very pleased!

May 2015

Jason from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great towel for the price. Imprint turned out nicely and I'm happy to have these as give aways!

August 2014

Jason from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. This is my second year ordering these golf towels and the golfers loved them. Thank you for making it happen so quickly.

July 2014

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The towels for our Ladies Invitational were perfect. Thank you for great service

September 2013

Kris from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. Thank you

July 2013

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great with our logo printed big...

March 2013

Richard from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality towel, fast delivery

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tee Pack - 2-3/4" Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
55¢ to $1.19
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$3.09 to $5.25
Microfiber Golf Towel Microfiber Golf Towel
99¢ to $1.69
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35
Who Goes First Golf Tool
Free Setup
Who Goes First Golf Tool
$2.79 to $4.99
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4" Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
12¢ to 22¢
Teecil Golf Tee Pencils Teecil Golf Tee Pencils
$1.99 to $3.65
Custom Tee Packet Custom Tee Packet
85¢ to $1.99
Full Color Golf Shammy Full Color Golf Shammy
$1.69 to $3.99
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Mirage Tee Pack Mirage Tee Pack
85¢ to $1.45
Links Travel Kit Links Travel Kit
$1.95 to $3.15
6 Tee Pack - 2 3/4" 6 Tee Pack - 2 3/4"
79¢ to $1.39
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$5.95 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen
$32.49 to $44.25 Min qty: 12
Golf Ball Retriever Golf Ball Retriever
$11.15 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip
$8.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
PitchFix Twister 2.0 Divot Tool PitchFix Twister 2.0 Divot Tool
$11.69 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Golf Rangefinder Slazenger Golf Rangefinder
$13.39 to $21.35 Min qty: 18
Wilson Staff 50 Golf Ball - Dozen Wilson Staff 50 Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$20.75 to $30.99 Min qty: 12
Bridgestone B330RXS Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone B330RXS Golf Ball - Dozen
$30.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 12
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Carabiner Golf Tool Carabiner Golf Tool
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Line 'Em Up Ball Liner Line 'Em Up Ball Liner
$5.65 to $12.35 Min qty: 25
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen
$18.29 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email