Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-C

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

This is ultimate sport-towel comfort -- and a great way to advertise on the greens.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49 $4.15 $3.85 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • Choose from bold colors, or if you would like a white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standards shipping and #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Received what was expected.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out beautifully, all the players were very pleased!

May 2015

Jason from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great towel for the price. Imprint turned out nicely and I'm happy to have these as give aways!

August 2014

Jason from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. This is my second year ordering these golf towels and the golfers loved them. Thank you for making it happen so quickly.

July 2014

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The towels for our Ladies Invitational were perfect. Thank you for great service

September 2013

Kris from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. Thank you

July 2013

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great with our logo printed big...

March 2013

Richard from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality towel, fast delivery

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Microfiber Golf Towel Microfiber Golf Towel
99¢ to $1.69
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49
Camo Sport Towel Camo Sport Towel
$2.39 to $3.89
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Alpine Fitness Set Alpine Fitness Set
$2.99 to $4.85
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Microfiber Rally Towel - 18" x 11"
New Item
Microfiber Rally Towel - 18" x 11"
99¢ to $1.89
Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel
$11.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 48
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
$4.75 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Distressed Beach Towel Distressed Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Ocean Breeze Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Ocean Breeze
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Hibiscus Beach Towel Hibiscus Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Chill Out Towel Chill Out Towel
$3.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$22.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Colors - Screen Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
$8.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Cold Front Full Color Cooling Towel Cold Front Full Color Cooling Towel
$8.59 to $15.89 Min qty: 30
Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15 Min qty: 48
Beach Towel - Leopard Beach Towel - Leopard
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email