Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-C

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

This is ultimate sport-towel comfort -- and a great way to advertise on the greens.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 8/31
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49 $4.15 $3.85 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • Choose from bold colors, or if you would like a white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standards shipping and #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr $4.49 to $6.15
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr $4.19 to $5.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
$3.99 to $6.85
Fairway Clam Pack Fairway Clam Pack
$2.19 to $4.59
Golf Scorecard Holder Golf Scorecard Holder
$3.45 to $5.99
Carabiner Golf Tool Carabiner Golf Tool
$4.35 to $7.39
Ball Marker Hat Clip Ball Marker Hat Clip
$2.65 to $6.75
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
up to 18% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.49
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$2.99 to $5.25
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4" 10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
65¢ to $1.25
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Golfers Pal Kit Golfers Pal Kit
$2.35 to $4.29
Microfiber Golf Towel Microfiber Golf Towel
99¢ to $1.69
Tee Jiggler Dispenser Tee Jiggler Dispenser
$1.95 to $3.15
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.55
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8" Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
9¢ to 21¢
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Taylormade Aeroburner Pro Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Aeroburner Pro Golf Ball - Dozen
$25.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Hat Trick 6 in 1 Divot Tool Hat Trick 6 in 1 Divot Tool
$5.35 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
PitchFix Twister 2.0 Divot Tool PitchFix Twister 2.0 Divot Tool
$11.69 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
Item with Free Set-up
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
$14.75 to $21.99 Min qty: 36
Voyager Golf Caddy Bag Voyager Golf Caddy Bag
$7.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip
$8.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Pitchfix Hybrid Divot Tool Pitchfix Hybrid Divot Tool
$6.59 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
CaddyCap Golf Ball Tube CaddyCap Golf Ball Tube
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Taylormade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen
$41.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 12
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Tour Preferred Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Tour Preferred Golf Ball - Dozen
$37.95 to $50.95 Min qty: 12
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
$2.65 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$27.75 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email