Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-C

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

This is ultimate sport-towel comfort -- and a great way to advertise on the greens.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49 $4.15 $3.85 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.15

Total

307.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • Choose from bold colors, or if you would like a white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standards shipping and #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Fairway First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Fairway First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set
On Sale!
Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Mesh Shoe Bag
On Sale!
Mesh Shoe Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.15
Caddy Plus Golf Kit Caddy Plus Golf Kit
$3.99 to $6.79
Golf Ditty Bag Kit
On Sale!
Golf Ditty Bag Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.25
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool
On Sale!
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.99
Cart Caddie Kit
Free Setup
Cart Caddie Kit
$4.25 to $7.39
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Ace Divot Repair Tool Ace Divot Repair Tool
$3.79 to $5.99
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15
Golf Score Counter
On Sale!
Golf Score Counter
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box – DT TruSoft
On Sale!
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box – DT TruSoft
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $5.15
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack without Golf Balls
On Sale!
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack without Golf Balls
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Pillow Pack with Wilson Ultra Golf Ball
On Sale!
Pillow Pack with Wilson Ultra Golf Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.05
now as low as $2.95
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $32.45
Golf Ball Retriever
On Sale!
Golf Ball Retriever
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $11.15
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Bulk - 10 Day
On Sale!
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Bulk - 10 Day
up to 11% off! normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.45
Glovelast Glove Protector
New Item
Glovelast Glove Protector
$7.09 to $12.25
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
On Sale!
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.45
ColorFusion Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
New Item
ColorFusion Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
$4.35 to $9.65
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $30.15
now as low as $29.25
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$10.49 to $16.99
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
On Sale!
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.59
Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker
On Sale!
Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Vertical Strap Golf Pouch
On Sale!
Vertical Strap Golf Pouch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.19
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.29
Golf Score Counter
On Sale!
Golf Score Counter
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Tee Jiggler Dispenser
On Sale!
Tee Jiggler Dispenser
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.89
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Golf Scorecard Holder
On Sale!
Golf Scorecard Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.35
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
On Sale!
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.59
Min qty: 25
Volvik Crystal Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
On Sale!
Volvik Crystal Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $32.50
now as low as $32.49
Min qty: 12
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $31.89
now as low as $28.05
Min qty: 6
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
ColorFusion Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
New Item
ColorFusion Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
$4.35 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
On Sale!
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.59
Min qty: 12
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
up to 11% off! normally as low as $18.59
now as low as $18.55
Min qty: 12
Diamond Divot Tool with Ball Marker
On Sale!
Diamond Divot Tool with Ball Marker
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 36
TaylorMade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen TaylorMade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen
$41.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 12
Spring Action Divot Tool Spring Action Divot Tool
$4.95 to $8.75 Min qty: 45
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$57.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 36
Shoe Caddy - Leather
On Sale!
Shoe Caddy - Leather
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59
Min qty: 24
Titleist Pro V1x Golf Ball – Dozen Titleist Pro V1x Golf Ball – Dozen
$45.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
On Sale!
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 25
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
On Sale!
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.85
Min qty: 36
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
On Sale!
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $18.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glovelast Glove Protector - 24 hr
New Item
Glovelast Glove Protector - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hemmed Golf Towel - 11" x 18" - 24 hr
New Item
Hemmed Golf Towel - 11" x 18" - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.55
now as low as $13.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $38.50
now as low as $33.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat