Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-C

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

This is ultimate sport-towel comfort -- and a great way to advertise on the greens.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49 $4.15 $3.85 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • Choose from bold colors, or if you would like a white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standards shipping and #similar item search 9485-W-24HR for 24HR service.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • Size: 25" x 16" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
TaylorMade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen TaylorMade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19 Min qty: 36
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Poly-Cool Golf Kit Poly-Cool Golf Kit
$7.09 to $12.59 Min qty: 36
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel
$11.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
$17.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49 Min qty: 15
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
$58.25 to $62.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email