Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9485-C-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Great advertising even on your days off--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors.
  • For the bright white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping or #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Free set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Received what was expected.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out beautifully, all the players were very pleased!

May 2015

Jason from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great towel for the price. Imprint turned out nicely and I'm happy to have these as give aways!

August 2014

Jason from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. This is my second year ordering these golf towels and the golfers loved them. Thank you for making it happen so quickly.

July 2014

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The towels for our Ladies Invitational were perfect. Thank you for great service

September 2013

Kris from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. Thank you

July 2013

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great with our logo printed big...

March 2013

Richard from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality towel, fast delivery

September 2012

Michael from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Caddy Plus Golf Kit Caddy Plus Golf Kit
$3.99 to $6.79
CaddyCap CaddyCap
$3.49 to $5.99
Who Goes First Golf Tool
Item with Free Set-up
Who Goes First Golf Tool
$2.79 to $4.99
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.99
7 in 1 Golf Tool 7 in 1 Golf Tool
$2.99 to $5.35
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
$4.49 to $7.69
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45
Cart Caddie Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Cart Caddie Kit
$4.25 to $7.39
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99
Golf Score Counter Golf Score Counter
$3.75 to $6.15
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Keep It Cool Golf Kit Keep It Cool Golf Kit
$7.69 to $13.25
Slazenger Golf Rangefinder Slazenger Golf Rangefinder
$13.39 to $21.35
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99
Voyager Head Cover Voyager Head Cover
$9.49 to $15.75
Golf Trekker Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Golf Trekker Kit
$6.99 to $14.15
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.49
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99
Poly-Cool Golf Kit Poly-Cool Golf Kit
$7.09 to $12.59
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard
Sale Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard
normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.99
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
$2.65 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99 Min qty: 12
Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Golf Shoe Bag Golf Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Fairway Flask - 6 oz. Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
$8.25 to $12.99 Min qty: 35
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool Aluminum Divot Repair Tool
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00 Min qty: 2
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Wilson Staff 50 Golf Ball - Dozen Wilson Staff 50 Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen
$32.49 to $44.25 Min qty: 12
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $43.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email