Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-C-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Great advertising even on your days off--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.15

Total

307.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors.
  • For the bright white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping or #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Free set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.59 to $4.59
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.35
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85
Keep It Cool Towel Keep It Cool Towel
$3.65 to $6.35
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Microfiber Sport Towel Microfiber Sport Towel
$2.89 to $4.99
Alpine Fitness Set Alpine Fitness Set
$2.99 to $4.85
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
New Item
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
$3.49 to $6.65
Cabana Stripe Towel Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.15 to $23.35
Champion Terry Beach Towel Champion Terry Beach Towel
$17.25 to $34.75
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Embroidered
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59
Surfboard Towelz Surfboard Towelz
$17.49 to $32.49
Spinnaker Beach Towel Spinnaker Beach Towel
$16.99 to $34.59
Beach Towel - Palm Trees Beach Towel - Palm Trees
$9.59 to $18.19
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.55
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25
Alpine Fitness Set Alpine Fitness Set
$2.99 to $4.85
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Go Go Rally Towel
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.59
Full Color Golf Shammy
On Sale!
Full Color Golf Shammy
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - Colors Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - Colors
$17.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 25
Frame Towel - 30" x 60" Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Sandals Beach Towel - Sandals
$10.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Beach Towel - White - Embroidered Beach Towel - White - Embroidered
$8.95 to $17.50 Min qty: 18
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60" Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 36
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
ColorFusion Hot Lounge Chair Cover ColorFusion Hot Lounge Chair Cover
$20.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 25
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Signature Tonal Color Beach Towel Signature Tonal Color Beach Towel
$11.45 to $22.89 Min qty: 25
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
ColorFusion Beach Towel - Heavyweight ColorFusion Beach Towel - Heavyweight
$17.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 30
Fringed Beach Towel Fringed Beach Towel
$14.99 to $28.65 Min qty: 25
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email