Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-C-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Great advertising even on your days off--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $6.15 $5.15 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.15

Total

307.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Towel is 4 oz and soft, luxurious 100% cotton velour.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors.
  • For the bright white towel, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping or #9485-W-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Free set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was nice for the price.

November 2017

Sherri from Teaneck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's okay, the material is rather thin. Good to clean off dirt but not wipe away water from gold clubs.

July 2014

James from Mclean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I ordered navy and the color was off. They look like they have been washed a few times.

April 2014

Justin from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice size, and good enough quality of materials. A few others in my office commented that they are afraid the logo print may be tipped off after washes. It may not, but, it looks like. That's the only negative.

July 2010

Niki from New Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The towels were nice, and turned out pretty good.

June 2008

Shane from Cedar City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out nice.

June 2008

Shane from Cedar City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17"
New Item
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17"
$2.75 to $5.65
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.59
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85
Full Color Golf Shammy
On Sale!
Full Color Golf Shammy
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.45 to $2.49
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Fairway Golf Towel
On Sale!
Fairway Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 24
Longshore Beach Mat Longshore Beach Mat
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Beach Towel - Colors - Screen Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
$8.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 24
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.49 Min qty: 24
Waffle Weave Sport Towel Waffle Weave Sport Towel
$5.59 to $11.15 Min qty: 36
Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - White
New Item
Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - White
$16.25 to $32.95 Min qty: 25
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15 Min qty: 48
ColorFusion Fitness Towel ColorFusion Fitness Towel
$7.75 to $15.39 Min qty: 30
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel - Palm Trees Beach Towel - Palm Trees
$9.59 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Fringed Beach Towel Fringed Beach Towel
$14.99 to $28.65 Min qty: 25
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email