Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9484-24HR

Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr

Give your logo extra leverage with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 10¢ to 13¢

Now on sale: 9¢ to 11¢ - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Natural
Natural
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tee
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 13¢ 11¢ 10¢
Sale Price 11¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.11

Total

110.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wooden tees are designed specifically for use with today’s large-volume drivers.
  • Several color choices available.
  • Hand these out at your next corporate golf outing or company picnic.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on tee.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" 5¢ to 11¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality. logo came out nice.

May 2015

Shawn from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Print area was much lower (towards the tip of the tee) than in the picture. We ordered white tees and a majority of them were not painted very well (there were patches of non-white)

March 2011

Violette from Rancho Cordova

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

COLOR AND PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT. EVERYONE AT OUR GOLF OUTING ASKED FOR EXTRAS. WISH WE PICKED UP 2K!

March 2018

Shawn from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item was just as expected.

August 2017

Shelly from Bismarck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Golfers love them!

August 2017

Todd from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tees were perfect and imprinted nicely.

August 2017

Terry from Wailuku

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with the way the Tees turned out. Will order again.

March 2017

Melody from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2016

Ashley from Pooler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - loved the logo!

July 2016

Megan from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These arrived quickly and looked just like I expected. They were perfect to include in the gift bags for golfers at a tournament we sponsored.

July 2016

Theresa from Elizabeth City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box - Velocity
On Sale!
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box - Velocity
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.79
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $30.15
now as low as $29.25
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 34¢
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
On Sale!
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.29
now as low as $17.75
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.35
Fairway First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Fairway First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
up to 11% off! normally as low as $18.59
now as low as $18.55
Full Color 3 Golf Ball Sleeve
New Item
Full Color 3 Golf Ball Sleeve
$4.45 to $7.45
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 34¢
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
On Sale!
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.45
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.99
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Golf Ditty Bag Kit
On Sale!
Golf Ditty Bag Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.25
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
On Sale!
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.59
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
On Sale!
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.49
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 250
Poker Chip Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Poker Chip Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
$1.45 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
On Sale!
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 25
Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Super Soft
On Sale!
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Super Soft
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.29
Min qty: 78
Divot Bottle Opener Tool
New Item
Divot Bottle Opener Tool
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.49 Min qty: 24
Titleist 2 Ball Tube - DT TruSoft Titleist 2 Ball Tube - DT TruSoft
$5.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 72
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 34¢
Min qty: 250
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
On Sale!
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.05
Min qty: 36
Fairway First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Fairway First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Min qty: 50
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Diamond Divot Tool with Ball Marker
On Sale!
Diamond Divot Tool with Ball Marker
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 36
Caddy Plus Golf Kit Caddy Plus Golf Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email