Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9457-8

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'

With this value-priced cover and FREE set-up, your table presentation can't go wrong!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $149.00 to $249.00

Now on sale: $149.00 to $249.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $249.00 $175.00 $159.00 $155.00 $149.00
Sale Price $249.00 $175.00 $159.00 $155.00 $149.00
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
249.00

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided economy table cover means the back is left open for seating comfort and easy under-table storage at trade shows.
  • Flat table cloth fits up to a standard 8' table.
  • A finished look is achieved with a rolled hem, rounded corners and no front seam (safety-surged seams elsewhere on the cover won't fray).
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • All color options are made from 7.6-oz 65/35 poly/cotton twill.
  • Black, Forest Green and Burgundy are made from 100% cotton twill to avoid dye migration.
  • Size: 58" x 152".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of table throw.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up charge for the first color; add $50 for each additional color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round $85.00 to $199.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square $85.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' $115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' $129.00 to $229.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr $109.00 to $199.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr $109.00 to $199.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customer was very pleased with the items from this order.

August 2014

Mike from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This tablecloth does not completely cover a 6 foot table. There was about 6 inches or better of the back of the table that was not covered. You have to tape it down or weight it down with marketing products so it doesn't slip off the table.

March 2015

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great--very classy and sharp-looking, and they are made of a heavier-weight material. My only complaint is that unless they are folded carefully and perfectly, they will end up looking like a wrinkled mess. If you travel a lot and this cloth will end up smashed in your suitcase, you might want to consider a cloth made of a different fabric.

April 2016

Brenda from Ankeny

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material is bulky and doesn't lay nicely.

February 2016

Bobbi from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Silkscreen was not the greatest; jagged lines, ink smears on fabric. Previous job was much better.

July 2015

Jim from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good color excellent imprint.

July 2010

Diane from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought it was extremely expensive for a "tablecloth" with an imprint on it!

April 2010

Joanne from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was okay. I haven't used it yet but it seems small.

September 2009

Rick from Plantation

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There must have been some kind of miscommunication with this because it didnt turn out like we imagined. Although the result was fine, it wasn't exactly what we were looking for. This was probably our fault because we didnt understand all the details. Nevertheless, the item is completely usable and not really an issue.

January 2009

Shane from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $299.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
New Lower Price!
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $129.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $145.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $105.00
now as low as $99.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
$45.00 to $59.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
$189.00 to $289.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - Blank
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - Blank
$89.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
$179.00 to $289.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$195.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner - Full Color
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner - Full Color
$219.00 to $309.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
$129.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
$201.00 to $282.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$169.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$165.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - FP - Full Color
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - FP - Full Color
$169.00 to $259.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - Full Color
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner - Full Color
$215.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email