Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9457-8-24HR

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Create an inviting space with this customized table covering--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $159.00 to $249.00

Now on sale: $145.00 to $229.00 - Sale ends 4/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Regular Price $249.00 $175.00 $159.00
Sale Price $229.00 $159.00 $145.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
229.00

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided economy table throw means the back is left open for seating comfort and easy under-table storage at trade shows.
  • Flat table cloth fits up to a standard 8' table.
  • A finished look is achieved with a rolled hem, rounded corners and no front seam (safety-surged seams elsewhere on the cover won't fray).
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Cumbersome attachment clips and accessories are not needed.
  • All color options are made from 7.6-oz 65/35 poly/cotton twill, except black and forest green which are made from 100% cotton twill to avoid dye migration, helping to prevent white imprints from turning pink.
  • Size: 58" x 152".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of table throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round $75.00 to $185.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square $75.00 to $185.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' $99.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' $112.00 to $209.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' $132.00 to $229.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customer was very pleased with the items from this order.

August 2014

Mike from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This tablecloth does not completely cover a 6 foot table. There was about 6 inches or better of the back of the table that was not covered. You have to tape it down or weight it down with marketing products so it doesn't slip off the table.

March 2015

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great--very classy and sharp-looking, and they are made of a heavier-weight material. My only complaint is that unless they are folded carefully and perfectly, they will end up looking like a wrinkled mess. If you travel a lot and this cloth will end up smashed in your suitcase, you might want to consider a cloth made of a different fabric.

April 2016

Brenda from Ankeny

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material is bulky and doesn't lay nicely.

February 2016

Bobbi from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Silkscreen was not the greatest; jagged lines, ink smears on fabric. Previous job was much better.

July 2015

Jim from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good color excellent imprint.

July 2010

Diane from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought it was extremely expensive for a "tablecloth" with an imprint on it!

April 2010

Joanne from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was okay. I haven't used it yet but it seems small.

September 2009

Rick from Plantation

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There must have been some kind of miscommunication with this because it didnt turn out like we imagined. Although the result was fine, it wasn't exactly what we were looking for. This was probably our fault because we didnt understand all the details. Nevertheless, the item is completely usable and not really an issue.

January 2009

Shane from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $112.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $225.00
now as low as $199.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $205.00
now as low as $185.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
up to 11% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
On Sale!
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $189.00
now as low as $169.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $129.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Bar Height - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Bar Height - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $249.00
now as low as $225.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
On Sale!
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $239.00
now as low as $215.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $285.00
now as low as $249.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
On Sale!
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $259.00
now as low as $229.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $239.00
now as low as $215.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $279.00
now as low as $249.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $39.00
now as low as $35.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $97.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - FC
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $135.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $139.00
now as low as $125.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
up to 15% off! normally as low as $152.00
now as low as $129.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $129.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email