Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9457-6-24HR

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Create a lovely gathering at your table within 24 hours with this printed throw!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $145.00 to $229.00

Now on sale: $145.00 to $229.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Regular Price $229.00 $159.00 $145.00
Sale Price $229.00 $159.00 $145.00
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
229.00

Total

229.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided economy table cover means the back is left open for seating comfort and easy under-table storage at trade shows.
  • Flat table cloth fits up to a standard 6' table.
  • A finished look is achieved with a rolled hem, rounded corners and no front seam (safety-surged seams elsewhere on the cover won't fray).
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • All color options are made from 7.6-oz 65/35 poly/cotton twill.
  • Black, Forest Green and Burgundy are made from 100% cotton twill to avoid dye migration.
  • Size: 58" x 128".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of table throw.
  • Available for an extra charge: a black 70-denier nylon bag with hook-and-loop closure to protect your table cover.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round $85.00 to $199.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square $85.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' $115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' $129.00 to $229.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' $149.00 to $249.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr $109.00 to $199.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr $109.00 to $199.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customer was very pleased with the items from this order.

August 2014

Mike from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This tablecloth does not completely cover a 6 foot table. There was about 6 inches or better of the back of the table that was not covered. You have to tape it down or weight it down with marketing products so it doesn't slip off the table.

March 2015

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice.

July 2016

Tanisha from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This will do just fine for a pretty good price.

June 2016

Kimberly from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and very nice graphics! Very pleased!

April 2014

Amy from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

January 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is good and meets expectations

July 2012

Josh from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color was slightly brighter than I anticipated from the onscreen color but print was great

February 2012

Daniella from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not be able to see the writing or art work on the throw itself, I throught the artwork would have been bigger and the writing a little larger

January 2011

Sherry from Jacksonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A good value.

October 2010

James from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $129.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$125.00 to $210.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $149.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$85.00 to $199.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
$99.00 to $189.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $159.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email