Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Create a lovely gathering at your table within 24 hours with this printed throw!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Open-Back Poly Cotton Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Athletic Gold
Kelly Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 312 ratings

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Deborah from Wilburton October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Amy from Manchester
April 2014
Great quality and very nice graphics! Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Cleveland
January 2013
Looks Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Toledo
July 2012
This item is good and meets expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniella from Princeton
February 2012
Color was slightly brighter than I anticipated from the onscreen color but print was great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Jacksonville
January 2011
Not be able to see the writing or art work on the throw itself, I throught the artwork would have been bigger and the writing a little larger
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Miami
October 2010
A good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Lakeville
October 2010
Very nice. The print job is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michel from Emlenton
September 2010
The item is very nice. My only complaint is that I thought the imprint would be larger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Luc from Bronx
August 2010
very goog material and product
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Altus
July 2010
Products were very nice. Have not used the pens enough to know if they will hold up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Marco Island
May 2010
got what I paid for
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Quapaw
April 2010
Quality and printing were just as promised. A good value for custom work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Columbia
March 2010
We really like this table cover. The open back makes it easy access to things stored under the table
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Newton
December 2009
Durable and relatively wrinkle resistent, and that's really all you can ask for. The color selection was perfect (not too many and not too few). The processing time was fast and customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Norristown
July 2009
very pleased with item
Did you find this review helpful?
E. Terry from Binghamton
March 2009
Just got it so we haven't tried it out yet. It looks just like we wanted it to and seems to be okay
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Raleigh
March 2009
The table cloth was a great success at our tradr show the only thing I would have like better was if the print was a little higher up on the table cloth. Other than that the quality and coloring was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Milwaukee
October 2008
The imprint was clear and well done. The table cloth itself could be a little longer on the sides, but otherwise it seems to be of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mildred from Jersey City
March 2008
I should have had the imprinting larger on the table throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Gig Harbor
March 2008
It looked good. I have not had the chance to use it yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the open-back poly/cotton table throw - 6' - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website