Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9407-8

Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz.

Keep your message at hand with stylish logo'd stemware.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.39 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.15 $2.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

316.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply elegant one-piece stemmed wine glass serves up their favorite vintage—and your logo.
  • Nicely sized base ensures stability, while the thick stem provides an easy, more comfortable grip.
  • Extra-protective packaging included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Holds 8 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the wine glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 45 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice sturdy glass

December 2014

Elaine from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love them, the printing is perfect on them, however, the glasses were ordered for out flight boards, and some of the bases are different sizes. Some fit, some don't.

July 2014

Chris from Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wine glasses are the perfect size for wine tasting and serve as a wonderful momento for guests to take home from our gala event.

February 2018

Theresa from Derby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The wineglasses were a big hit and very nice addition to our employee dinner. The thickness of the glass makes them very sturdy. The placement of our logo and quality of the etching created an upscale image that added the right touch to our corporate anniversary celebration.

February 2016

Diane from Langhorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practically indestructible

August 2015

Dee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and we look forward to distributing them a the upcoming conference next week.

July 2014

Beth from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look amazing! Everyone was very pleased with the final result. We put our navy blue logo on the glasses and with the gold halo it looked great.

April 2014

Savanna from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just great, very pleased with finished product

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delighted with the finished product. Something that our guests can sue in the future.

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Our customers think they are a great addition to the wine baskets that we are currently giving.

July 2013

Peggy from Euless

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz. Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz.
$5.19 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 18
pint2go Glass Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. pint2go Glass Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.29 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.85 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. Beer Stein Set - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. Grand Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz. Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essence Taster Glass - 2.5 oz. Essence Taster Glass - 2.5 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Flute Glass - 8 oz. Prism Flute Glass - 8 oz.
$4.25 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
$3.29 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz. Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz.
$3.55 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz. Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz. Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz.
$2.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz. - Colored Box Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz. - Colored Box
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz. Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
$2.59 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
74¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vina White Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vina White Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz. Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email