Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9407-13

Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz.

Keep your message at hand with stylish logo'd stemware.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.99 $3.79 $3.69 $3.35 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.49

Total

323.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply elegant one-piece stemmed wine glass serves up their favorite vintage—and your logo.
  • Nicely sized base ensures stability, while the thick stem provides an easy, more comfortable grip.
  • Extra-protective packaging included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Holds 13.5 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the wine glass.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 46 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice sturdy glass

December 2014

Elaine from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love them, the printing is perfect on them, however, the glasses were ordered for out flight boards, and some of the bases are different sizes. Some fit, some don't.

July 2014

Chris from Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wine glasses are the perfect size for wine tasting and serve as a wonderful momento for guests to take home from our gala event.

February 2018

Theresa from Derby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The wineglasses were a big hit and very nice addition to our employee dinner. The thickness of the glass makes them very sturdy. The placement of our logo and quality of the etching created an upscale image that added the right touch to our corporate anniversary celebration.

February 2016

Diane from Langhorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practically indestructible

August 2015

Dee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and we look forward to distributing them a the upcoming conference next week.

July 2014

Beth from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look amazing! Everyone was very pleased with the final result. We put our navy blue logo on the glasses and with the gold halo it looked great.

April 2014

Savanna from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just great, very pleased with finished product

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delighted with the finished product. Something that our guests can sue in the future.

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Our customers think they are a great addition to the wine baskets that we are currently giving.

July 2013

Peggy from Euless

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pub Glass - 7 oz. Pub Glass - 7 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.95
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99
Pitcher and Mug Set Pitcher and Mug Set
$18.99 to $32.99
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.49 to $9.89
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.25
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
On Sale!
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Barrel Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Barrel Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
On Sale!
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz. Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.69 to $2.89
Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz.
On Sale!
Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
On Sale!
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 18
Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.65 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Pint Glass Set
On Sale!
Pint Glass Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 18
Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz. Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz. Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz.
$5.19 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.95
Min qty: 36
Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz. Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz.
$3.55 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citation Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. Citation Wine Glass - 6.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Flute Glass - 8 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Flute Glass - 8 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxim Beer Mug - 21 oz. Maxim Beer Mug - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz. Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
On Sale!
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Napa Wine Glass - 7.75 oz. Napa Wine Glass - 7.75 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz.
$2.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
On Sale!
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat