Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9401

Mini Wallet Bag

The perfect coin tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Marine Blue
Marine Blue
Egg Shell
Egg Shell
Navy
Navy
Lipstick Red
Lipstick Red
Rawhide Tan
Rawhide Tan
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 300 500 900 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 74¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Wallet Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expanded vinyl Mini Wallet Bag gathers currency in one collective place.
  • Used as a coin/cash pouch in purse or briefcase, the bag displays your logo, which will be seen every time someone pulls it out to make a purchase.
  • Can also be used to store a couple of change rolls or many loose coins in your business safe.
  • Size, approximately: 3" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one or both sides of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The quality is very good, I was really impressed. The printing was also done very well. Can't wait to give these out at our next big event!

June 2015

Roslyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

okay

January 2012

Lola from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great quality

September 2016

Angela from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have been one of the hottest giveaways we've ordered yet!

July 2016

Casey from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered and desired

July 2012

James from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

:)

April 2012

Kathy from Combined Locks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Response from those who have received them, handy item for the purse and a constant advertisement for our program

March 2012

Billy from Nolanville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were effective to use as mini first aid kits for our students.

September 2010

Leslie from Immaculata

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I used these great coin wallets for our Primary School students. They were the perfect size. 4imprint was extremely helpful in chosing the right product and design for our needs.

January 2009

Lori from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for change or keys. I liked thhis and it is a hot item around our U.S Soldiers

October 2008

Shalita from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Leather Wristlet Leather Wristlet
$12.15 to $18.99
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49
Foldable Garment Bag Foldable Garment Bag
$5.09 to $9.65
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
Free Setup
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
55¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
65¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Mini Backpack Mini Backpack
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag
$48.49 to $76.49 Min qty: 5
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Utah Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Utah
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Min qty: 25
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Min qty: 12
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
62¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Mississippi Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Mississippi
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Opaque Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Opaque
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Arizona Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Arizona
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Ultimate Luggage Strap Ultimate Luggage Strap
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag
$69.50 to $116.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Translucent Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Translucent
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Small ID Tag - Translucent Small ID Tag - Translucent
55¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag - Embroidered elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag - Embroidered
$51.99 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email