Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9401

Mini Wallet Bag

The perfect coin tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Marine Blue
Marine Blue
Egg Shell
Egg Shell
Navy
Navy
Lipstick Red
Lipstick Red
Rawhide Tan
Rawhide Tan
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 300 500 900 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 74¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Wallet Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expanded vinyl Mini Wallet Bag gathers currency in one collective place.
  • Used as a coin/cash pouch in purse or briefcase, the bag displays your logo, which will be seen every time someone pulls it out to make a purchase.
  • Can also be used to store a couple of change rolls or many loose coins in your business safe.
  • Size, approximately: 3" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one or both sides of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality is very good, I was really impressed. The printing was also done very well. Can't wait to give these out at our next big event!

June 2015

Roslyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

okay

January 2012

Lola from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

September 2016

Angela from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been one of the hottest giveaways we've ordered yet!

July 2016

Casey from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered and desired

July 2012

James from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

:)

April 2012

Kathy from Combined Locks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Response from those who have received them, handy item for the purse and a constant advertisement for our program

March 2012

Billy from Nolanville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were effective to use as mini first aid kits for our students.

September 2010

Leslie from Immaculata

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I used these great coin wallets for our Primary School students. They were the perfect size. 4imprint was extremely helpful in chosing the right product and design for our needs.

January 2009

Lori from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for change or keys. I liked thhis and it is a hot item around our U.S Soldiers

October 2008

Shalita from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
49¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 175
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Min qty: 100
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Min qty: 75
Small ID Tag - Translucent Small ID Tag - Translucent
59¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Revello Passport Cover Revello Passport Cover
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
School Supplies Pouch School Supplies Pouch
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Jewelry Organizer Fashion Jewelry Organizer
$8.69 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jelly Luggage Tag Jelly Luggage Tag
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin RFID Passport Holder Neoskin RFID Passport Holder
$3.85 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket
On Sale!
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack
$103.75 to $162.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
New Item
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Premium Checkbook Cover - Premium
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email