Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9401

Mini Wallet Bag

The perfect coin tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Marine Blue
Marine Blue
Egg Shell
Egg Shell
Navy
Navy
Lipstick Red
Lipstick Red
Rawhide Tan
Rawhide Tan
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 300 500 900 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 74¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Wallet Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expanded vinyl Mini Wallet Bag gathers currency in one collective place.
  • Used as a coin/cash pouch in purse or briefcase, the bag displays your logo, which will be seen every time someone pulls it out to make a purchase.
  • Can also be used to store a couple of change rolls or many loose coins in your business safe.
  • Size, approximately: 3" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one or both sides of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The quality is very good, I was really impressed. The printing was also done very well. Can't wait to give these out at our next big event!

June 2015

Roslyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

okay

January 2012

Lola from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great quality

September 2016

Angela from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have been one of the hottest giveaways we've ordered yet!

July 2016

Casey from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered and desired

July 2012

James from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

:)

April 2012

Kathy from Combined Locks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Response from those who have received them, handy item for the purse and a constant advertisement for our program

March 2012

Billy from Nolanville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were effective to use as mini first aid kits for our students.

September 2010

Leslie from Immaculata

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I used these great coin wallets for our Primary School students. They were the perfect size. 4imprint was extremely helpful in chosing the right product and design for our needs.

January 2009

Lori from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for change or keys. I liked thhis and it is a hot item around our U.S Soldiers

October 2008

Shalita from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 9-1/4" x 13-1/4"
New Item
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 9-1/4" x 13-1/4"
$1.59 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit
$15.69 to $26.65 Min qty: 12
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Idaho Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Idaho
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Travel Pack Travel Pack
$7.89 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Min qty: 24
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Texas Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Texas
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Iowa Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Iowa
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email