Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9401

Mini Wallet Bag

The perfect coin tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 74¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 65¢ to 95¢ - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Marine Blue
Marine Blue
back in stock 5/21
Egg Shell
Egg Shell
Navy
Navy
Lipstick Red
Lipstick Red
Rawhide Tan
Rawhide Tan
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 300 500 900 1500 2500 5000 7500
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 74¢
Sale Price 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 65¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Wallet Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expanded vinyl Mini Wallet Bag gathers currency in one collective place.
  • Used as a coin/cash pouch in purse or briefcase, the bag displays your logo, which will be seen every time someone pulls it out to make a purchase.
  • Can also be used to store a couple of change rolls or many loose coins in your business safe.
  • Size, approximately: 3" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one or both sides of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were effective to use as mini first aid kits for our students.

September 2010

Leslie from Immaculata

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I placed 3 orders. Had difficult tiem communicating between sales rep & art department. 2 orders weren't exactly as ordered, but I gave up on one due to time constrainsts- I sent at least 5 emails asking them to make changes. I couldn't reach them by phone very easily & email responses were delayed. I promoted this product & your company on a national conference call. I know one person placed an order for 2,000 & you'll be receiving more.

September 2010

June from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

September 2016

Angela from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been one of the hottest giveaways we've ordered yet!

July 2016

Casey from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is very good, I was really impressed. The printing was also done very well. Can't wait to give these out at our next big event!

June 2015

Roslyn from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered and desired

July 2012

James from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

:)

April 2012

Kathy from Combined Locks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Response from those who have received them, handy item for the purse and a constant advertisement for our program

March 2012

Billy from Nolanville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I used these great coin wallets for our Primary School students. They were the perfect size. 4imprint was extremely helpful in chosing the right product and design for our needs.

January 2009

Lori from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for change or keys. I liked thhis and it is a hot item around our U.S Soldiers

October 2008

Shalita from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
On Sale!
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89
Business Card Holder
On Sale!
Business Card Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Suitcase Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Suitcase Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
On Sale!
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
On Sale!
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve
On Sale!
RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 45¢
Key Ring Zippered Pouch
On Sale!
Key Ring Zippered Pouch
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Globe - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Globe - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
45¢ to 82¢
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
On Sale!
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
49¢ to 89¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
49¢ to 89¢
Solano Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Solano Luggage Tag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
up to 12% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Min qty: 250
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Min qty: 125
RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve
On Sale!
RFID Credit Card Blocker Sleeve
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 45¢
Min qty: 250
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Monkey
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Claro Travel Bag
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Utah Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Utah
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Aluminum Card Wallet Case
On Sale!
Aluminum Card Wallet Case
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$15.69 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Hanging Toiletry Tote
On Sale!
Hanging Toiletry Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 25
Avenue Overnight Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Overnight Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.69
now as low as $18.99
Min qty: 12
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Maine Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Maine
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Missouri Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Missouri
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Card Keeper - Translucent
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Translucent
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Lower Michigan Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Lower Michigan
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
On Sale!
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New York Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New York
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Leopard Fashion Pouch - Leopard
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compression Stuffer Sack Set Compression Stuffer Sack Set
$6.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.35 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
On Sale!
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Knox RFID Card Sleeve Knox RFID Card Sleeve
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock
On Sale!
Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email