Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9399-JB-SET

Stratford Executive Journal Book Set

Give your advertising executive appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $15.85 $14.35 $13.75 $12.99 $12.25 $10.99 $9.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.85

Total

380.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stratford Executive Journal Book Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Distinctive business gift set includes a Stratford journal book and Naos brass pen.
  • Vinyl folder features a replaceable, spiral-bound journal with 100 lined sheets.
  • Inside the journal, two clear ID pockets, two business card pockets, a full-length slash pocket and a black elastic pen loop ensure optimal organization.
  • Stylishly concealed pen loop and full-length slash pocket on the front allow for quick-access to important items.
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Perfect for new employee orientations, writing seminars and more!
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover of the folder, centered.
  • Additional debossed imprint area is available for an extra charge.
  • A laser-engraved imprint is available on the pen for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per debossed location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr $10.25 to $14.49
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr $10.99 to $15.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT FOR OUR CONFERENCE!

February 2017

Kimberley from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gorgeous product

August 2016

Elizabeth from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These journal books were the perfect size and material for our new employee orientation. I feel these books add a feel of professionalism to our organization.

August 2015

Vanessa from Artesia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with product and look on printing

April 2013

Cathy from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference give-aways!

November 2011

Deana from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved It!!

November 2011

Elizabeth from Denmark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was exactly as represented in your catalog. The service was stellar, and the shipping was quicker than I expected. And Kathi Spangler could not have been more helpful and professional!

December 2010

Gerardo from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Journals were nice, will be useful for our Company Family Reunion. Great job!

August 2010

Aida from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 12
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Wenger Bound Journal Set Wenger Bound Journal Set
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Donald RFID Zippered Journal Donald RFID Zippered Journal
$9.45 to $15.79 Min qty: 15
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.35 to $17.29 Min qty: 15
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Min qty: 12
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$11.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email