Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9399-JB-SET

Stratford Executive Journal Book Set

Give your advertising executive appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $15.85 $14.35 $13.75 $12.99 $12.25 $10.99 $9.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.85

Total

380.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stratford Executive Journal Book Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Distinctive business gift set includes a Stratford journal book and Naos brass pen.
  • Vinyl folder features a replaceable, spiral-bound journal with 100 lined sheets.
  • Inside the journal, two clear ID pockets, two business card pockets, a full-length slash pocket and a black elastic pen loop ensure optimal organization.
  • Stylishly concealed pen loop and full-length slash pocket on the front allow for quick-access to important items.
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Perfect for new employee orientations, writing seminars and more!
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover of the folder, centered.
  • Additional debossed imprint area is available for an extra charge.
  • A laser-engraved imprint is available on the pen for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per debossed location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 47 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT FOR OUR CONFERENCE!

February 2017

Kimberley from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gorgeous product

August 2016

Elizabeth from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These journal books were the perfect size and material for our new employee orientation. I feel these books add a feel of professionalism to our organization.

August 2015

Vanessa from Artesia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with product and look on printing

April 2013

Cathy from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference give-aways!

November 2011

Deana from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved It!!

November 2011

Elizabeth from Denmark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was exactly as represented in your catalog. The service was stellar, and the shipping was quicker than I expected. And Kathi Spangler could not have been more helpful and professional!

December 2010

Gerardo from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Journals were nice, will be useful for our Company Family Reunion. Great job!

August 2010

Aida from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.79
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$15.79 to $26.49
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$43.25 to $59.39
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$40.89 to $51.75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.39
now as low as $14.39
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Donald RFID Zippered Journal Donald RFID Zippered Journal
$9.75 to $17.69 Min qty: 15
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$37.99 to $59.39 Min qty: 6
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Min qty: 12
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Min qty: 12
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Nathan Leather Cover Journal
$13.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email