#9399-JB-SET

Stratford Executive Journal Book Set

Give your advertising executive appeal!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black/Silver. 
Selected Color    Black : Silver
: Book     : Pen
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Book
: Pen
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 42 ratings

Stratford Executive Journal Book
Vanessa from Artesia August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These journal books were the perfect size and material for our new employee orientation. I feel these books add a feel of professionalism to our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cathy from Orlando
April 2013
Very happy with product and look on printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Prince Frederick
November 2011
Great item for conference give-aways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Denmark
November 2011
Loved It!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerardo from Boston
December 2010
The product was exactly as represented in your catalog. The service was stellar, and the shipping was quicker than I expected. And Kathi Spangler could not have been more helpful and professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aida from Los Angeles
August 2010
Journals were nice, will be useful for our Company Family Reunion. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Minnetonka
July 2010
This item is even better than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from New York
July 2010
The item met our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Pittsburgh
June 2010
This journal book set has everything we need and is very easy to store in your bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ramesh from Suwanee
January 2009
It looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Aurora
December 2008
We bought these for an end of the year appreciation gift for our staff and they went over really well. They are high quality and sure to be used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Indialantic
January 2008
Very nnice product. CLients loved them and will have a long shelf life!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Green Bay
November 2007
Was of a great quality for the cost and was well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Mcallen
October 2007
Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Buffalo
October 2007
This item was perfect for what we needed. Everyone that received one, was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arturo from El Paso
September 2007
This is a sleek and handy journal book. It is very nice gift for our human resource department to hand out for seminars that they conduct. I recommend this to any company to hand out for any occassion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Eagle Rock
August 2007
Got a favorable response. A lot of wow and oh this is really nice comments. I try to give away items that people can use. The engraving came out nicely. But I think next time I will make the logo much bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Hopewell
August 2007
Nice item, well made
Did you find this review helpful?
Wandretta from Winston Salem
June 2007
One journal was ordered for our pastor and he was absolutely pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Petaluma
December 2006
Excellent quality in a jr portfolio. I especially like the wirebound notebook: good quality paper and nice hard notebook covers and good overall construction. I selected this item specifically for this reason as a giveaway at a Japanese tradeshow where good paper is a valued gift and it was very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the stratford executive journal book set with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website