Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9393

Vanity Case

Your logo will look great on this attractive case.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 9/29
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
back in stock 9/29
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2000 3000 5000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vanity Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft plastic bag is great for makeup, travel accessories and everyday essentials.
  • Easy-carry handle, gusseted bottom, plus a zipper closure to keep everything safely contained.
  • This cosmetic case's translucent color choices include Pink!
  • A perfect package for an extra-special Mother's Day gift!
  • Size: 8" x 9-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these to make performance kits for dancers. Some eyelashes, Bobby pins, hairspray etc. fun and cute and good advertising with our name on them.

February 2014

Terry from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed that the size listed for this case were only "overall" dimensions. As a result the pocket in the case is a smidgen too small for the purpose I needed.

April 2010

Anne from Lakeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I love how the custom bag came out. Everyone including clients were very happy. I would definitely consider 4ImprintUSA for my next marketing item. Thank you, Orlando

July 2017

Orlando from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price!

June 2017

Cassi from Muncie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just as advertised, durable and large

December 2014

Paige from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product for the girls

August 2013

Anita from Hopland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive.

July 2012

Judy from Baraboo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Thank you

May 2012

Deanna from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We chose the blue bag and asked for black imprinting. the picture of the blue bag appeared very very light and black ink seemed a good choice. someone should have told us that it was darker than the picture and that white imprinting was better. a second try with white ink worked and they are beautiful!

March 2007

Brenda from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 20
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Handy Amenity Kit Handy Amenity Kit
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
Free Setup
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
86¢ to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - South Carolina Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - South Carolina
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
On Sale!
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Pouch Travel Pouch
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Free Setup
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Alabama Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Alabama
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email