Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Green
Sky Blue
Selected Color   
: Grip     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Grip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 90 ratings

Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Kara from New York May 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Suzette from San Juan
November 2014
Great for luggage!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Stillwater
October 2014
Another big hit--especially with college students who are planning study abroad classes. They can't wait to use these on their luggage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Anaheim
October 2013
Great product, easy give-away for clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Alpharetta
August 2013
Looked great, just as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lottie from Los Angeles
October 2012
Bright, very secure and fun. We loved them so much we reordered!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shawn from Wichita
July 2012
Great product to make your bags stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cris from Waterford
February 2012
Very popular with our recipients....once we explained what it was. We ordered red with our logo imprinted in white. It has a pink tinge to it but still looks nice; however, next time I would probably do the logo in black.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lottie from Los Angeles
January 2012
This is the second time I've ordered this product due to popular demand! All my attendees love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Colorado Springs
December 2010
These grippers have a very strong velcro clasp which will make it less likely that they would come off. The product comes as viewed in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Glenview
November 2010
Came out looking great - I still have them in a box though after 2 years. Can't figure out what to use the for!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Itasca
September 2010
Good coloring and duability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Beaufort
September 2010
Very bright and functional. It sure beats tying a scarf aroun the luggage handle. Our customers really like the bright colors and function of the Grip-its.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernestine from Crownsville
August 2010
Used as center piece with tissue paper at banquet for International Order Rainbow for Girls. When used a great advertizement for organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Socorro
May 2010
Great product. Love the ease of sending these in the mail to my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Euless
May 2010
This has been very simple to sew onto a handle for easy instrument case that we sell. We do not know as yet how well they hold up nor how quickly the printing may fade. But they make a great look for delivery to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Pocatello
May 2010
We ordered our employees first aid kits for safety recognition, but didn't have anywhere to put out logo. The kits had handles, so we ordered the Grip-It Luggage Identifier. They were shipped perfectly on time, and worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Darrington
April 2010
These are cool. I love the idea.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ananda from Centreville
December 2009
These were a big hit at our recent trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosanne from Rockville
March 2009
Everyone really like it and was happy NOT to get just another give-a-way . Very useful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Humble
March 2009
We find them excellent to give to people at conferences. They like them and we get advertising whenever they travel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 customer reviews for the grip-it luggage identifier with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website