Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.07 $1.05 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily spot and identify your bags, thanks to this colorful, tightly woven neoprene grip.
  • Wraps around most bag handles for identification and improved, more comfortable handling of luggage.
  • Ideal for anyone who travels for any reason -- flight industry, vacations, business trips and more.
  • Size: Open flat; 5-7/8"H x 5-1/2"W .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage identifier.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for luggage!

November 2014

Suzette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

imprint area too small....and not stand out enough....sales person should have known and suggested different color for print....am very disappointed

January 2009

Doug from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

as expected

June 2017

Anastasia from Lewes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Personalized with the names and date, this was the perfect wedding favor for a couple that travels quite a bit and whose wedding guests came from around the globe. They stand out attached to any piece of luggage, making the grip more comfortable and the bag so much easier to spot!

September 2016

Amy from Millbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Another big hit--especially with college students who are planning study abroad classes. They can't wait to use these on their luggage.

October 2014

Deb from Stillwater

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, easy give-away for clients

October 2013

Bruce from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great, just as expected.

August 2013

Stacy from Alpharetta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bright, very secure and fun. We loved them so much we reordered!

October 2012

Lottie from Los Angeles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product to make your bags stand out.

July 2012

Shawn from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our recipients....once we explained what it was. We ordered red with our logo imprinted in white. It has a pink tinge to it but still looks nice; however, next time I would probably do the logo in black.

February 2012

Cris from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Leather ID Wallet Leather ID Wallet
$6.25 to $10.99
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
City Slick Card Holder Wallet City Slick Card Holder Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 5" x 6-1/2" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 5" x 6-1/2"
$1.68 to $2.94 Min qty: 100
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
New Lower Price!
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
$55.99 to $83.49 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet
$19.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
New Item
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
New Item
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email