Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.07 $1.05 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily spot and identify your bags, thanks to this colorful, tightly woven neoprene grip.
  • Wraps around most bag handles for identification and improved, more comfortable handling of luggage.
  • Ideal for anyone who travels for any reason -- flight industry, vacations, business trips and more.
  • Size: Open flat; 5-7/8"H x 5-1/2"W .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage identifier.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for luggage!

November 2014

Suzette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

imprint area too small....and not stand out enough....sales person should have known and suggested different color for print....am very disappointed

January 2009

Doug from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit at our family reunion. Everyone loved them!

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've ordered these twice. The dye lot in the second order was slightly off from the first order. I don't think it's anything anyone other than me would notice if they didn't have them sitting side-by-side, but the second order was not a vibrant as the first.

June 2016

Vicki from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items

May 2015

Kara from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very bright and easy to spot.

June 2011

Jennifer from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a giveaway for our company and we have heard nothing but good reviews for this product. They are practical and stay ON the luggage!

June 2008

Lea from Helena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, reasonably priced item.

June 2008

Betsy from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product - hopefully it is popular at the tradeshows! The white on the red does show up a little pink, as another reviewer had mentioned. I decided to take a chance anyway. What is nice about this product is the size of the logo - much larger than I expected.

May 2008

Jenica from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item is very practical. The only issue is that the red color bleeds through the white print, which gives it a bit of a pinkish hue. It's not terrible but I thought you might note that as a piece of advice for the next person who wants this combination.

October 2007

Joel from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Min qty: 2
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Fashion Pouch - Circles Fashion Pouch - Circles
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
Bonded Leather Card Case Bonded Leather Card Case
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 5
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email