Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.07 $1.05 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily spot and identify your bags, thanks to this colorful, tightly woven neoprene grip.
  • Wraps around most bag handles for identification and improved, more comfortable handling of luggage.
  • Ideal for anyone who travels for any reason -- flight industry, vacations, business trips and more.
  • Size: Open flat; 5-7/8"H x 5-1/2"W .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage identifier.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for luggage!

November 2014

Suzette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

imprint area too small....and not stand out enough....sales person should have known and suggested different color for print....am very disappointed

January 2009

Doug from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We've ordered these twice. The dye lot in the second order was slightly off from the first order. I don't think it's anything anyone other than me would notice if they didn't have them sitting side-by-side, but the second order was not a vibrant as the first.

June 2016

Vicki from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items

May 2015

Kara from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very bright and easy to spot.

June 2011

Jennifer from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THEY WERE WE MADE AND THE GROUP LIKE THEM.

February 2009

Donald from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a giveaway for our company and we have heard nothing but good reviews for this product. They are practical and stay ON the luggage!

June 2008

Lea from Helena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, reasonably priced item.

June 2008

Betsy from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product - hopefully it is popular at the tradeshows! The white on the red does show up a little pink, as another reviewer had mentioned. I decided to take a chance anyway. What is nice about this product is the size of the logo - much larger than I expected.

May 2008

Jenica from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item is very practical. The only issue is that the red color bleeds through the white print, which gives it a bit of a pinkish hue. It's not terrible but I thought you might note that as a piece of advice for the next person who wants this combination.

October 2007

Joel from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack
$103.75 to $162.25 Min qty: 4
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.09 Min qty: 24
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Min qty: 3
Airplane Luggage Tag Airplane Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kensington Garment Bag
New Item
Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Min qty: 4
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Travelers Toiletry Bag
New Item
Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email