Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.39

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.29 - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.07 $1.05 99¢
Sale Price $1.29 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 97¢ 95¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

193.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily spot and identify your bags, thanks to this colorful, tightly woven neoprene grip.
  • Wraps around most bag handles for identification and improved, more comfortable handling of luggage.
  • Ideal for anyone who travels for any reason -- flight industry, vacations, business trips and more.
  • Size: Open flat; 5-7/8"H x 5-1/2"W .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage identifier.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great for luggage!

November 2014

Suzette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

imprint area too small....and not stand out enough....sales person should have known and suggested different color for print....am very disappointed

January 2009

Doug from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit at our family reunion. Everyone loved them!

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've ordered these twice. The dye lot in the second order was slightly off from the first order. I don't think it's anything anyone other than me would notice if they didn't have them sitting side-by-side, but the second order was not a vibrant as the first.

June 2016

Vicki from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items

May 2015

Kara from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very bright and easy to spot.

June 2011

Jennifer from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a giveaway for our company and we have heard nothing but good reviews for this product. They are practical and stay ON the luggage!

June 2008

Lea from Helena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, reasonably priced item.

June 2008

Betsy from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product - hopefully it is popular at the tradeshows! The white on the red does show up a little pink, as another reviewer had mentioned. I decided to take a chance anyway. What is nice about this product is the size of the logo - much larger than I expected.

May 2008

Jenica from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item is very practical. The only issue is that the red color bleeds through the white print, which gives it a bit of a pinkish hue. It's not terrible but I thought you might note that as a piece of advice for the next person who wants this combination.

October 2007

Joel from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
On Sale!
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Golf Bag Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Golf Bag Tag - Opaque
53¢ to 95¢
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Free Setup
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.89 to $14.15
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.59 to $6.19
Lamis ID Holder
On Sale!
Lamis ID Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.49
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.47
now as low as $1.29
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59
Avenue Overnight Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Overnight Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.69
now as low as $18.99
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
On Sale!
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Par Avion Luggage Tag
Exclusive!
Par Avion Luggage Tag
52¢ to 92¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Free Setup
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Checkbook Cover - Premium
On Sale!
Checkbook Cover - Premium
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Checkbook Cover - Standard
On Sale!
Checkbook Cover - Standard
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Travel Hanger Set Travel Hanger Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Soft Touch RFID Wallet
On Sale!
Soft Touch RFID Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 100
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.42
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 125
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Weekend Garment Bag
On Sale!
Weekend Garment Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.45
Min qty: 50
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat