Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9360

Pencil Stress Reliever

Make a (pencil) point to help them de-stress!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pencil Stress Reliever

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the lead out on promoting your company or event stress foam pencil.
  • It's the "write" tool for stress relief.
  • The "sharpened" #2 pencil features the traditional yellow barrel, silver band and red eraser.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 4-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pencil barrel, to the right of the number 2 when holding the pencil by the tip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Fun giveaway. It doesn't have to be functional, just different.

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students I have given this to love it!

June 2016

Marcus from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun and Handy

April 2016

Paul from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful.... Conference loved them. Direct ship was appreciated.

August 2014

Barry from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am really happy with my order and the all the help i have received at 4 imprint

May 2014

Samuel from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The pencils are actually even better when you get them in your hand than they look in the pic! We loved that 4imprint also allowed us to use different font sizes in the two lines of print - so our company name is in larger letters with our value proposition in smaller text. Absolutely recommend this product - it made the introductions for us at the conference!

March 2014

Sha from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for a trade show, we purchased the hammer a few years back, everyone at the trade show was talking about the booth with the hammer....we sure made an impact. so we are trying the pencil for this trade show...

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bright and inviting.

May 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email