Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9360-24HR

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Promote your business with this stress reliever -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Yellow (back in stock 3/7)

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the lead out on promoting your company with this hand-crafted polyurethane foam pencil.
  • It's the "write" tool for stress relief and increased productivity.
  • The "sharpened" #2 pencil features the traditional yellow barrel, silver band and red eraser.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 4-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pencil barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 38 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun giveaway. It doesn't have to be functional, just different.

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students I have given this to love it!

June 2016

Marcus from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun and Handy

April 2016

Paul from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful.... Conference loved them. Direct ship was appreciated.

August 2014

Barry from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am really happy with my order and the all the help i have received at 4 imprint

May 2014

Samuel from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The pencils are actually even better when you get them in your hand than they look in the pic! We loved that 4imprint also allowed us to use different font sizes in the two lines of print - so our company name is in larger letters with our value proposition in smaller text. Absolutely recommend this product - it made the introductions for us at the conference!

March 2014

Sha from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

for a trade show, we purchased the hammer a few years back, everyone at the trade show was talking about the booth with the hammer....we sure made an impact. so we are trying the pencil for this trade show...

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bright and inviting.

May 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Dice Stress Reliever Dice Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever Awesome Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email