Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9360-24HR

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Promote your business with this stress reliever -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the lead out on promoting your company with this hand-crafted polyurethane foam pencil.
  • It's the "write" tool for stress relief and increased productivity.
  • The "sharpened" #2 pencil features the traditional yellow barrel, silver band and red eraser.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 4-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pencil barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Fun giveaway. It doesn't have to be functional, just different.

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students I have given this to love it!

June 2016

Marcus from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun and Handy

April 2016

Paul from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful.... Conference loved them. Direct ship was appreciated.

August 2014

Barry from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am really happy with my order and the all the help i have received at 4 imprint

May 2014

Samuel from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The pencils are actually even better when you get them in your hand than they look in the pic! We loved that 4imprint also allowed us to use different font sizes in the two lines of print - so our company name is in larger letters with our value proposition in smaller text. Absolutely recommend this product - it made the introductions for us at the conference!

March 2014

Sha from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for a trade show, we purchased the hammer a few years back, everyone at the trade show was talking about the booth with the hammer....we sure made an impact. so we are trying the pencil for this trade show...

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bright and inviting.

May 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
99¢ to $1.79
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email