Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9331

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Pack more promotional potential into this feature-loaded pack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front Panel
Trim Color
: Backpack
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.99 $21.99 $20.99 $20.49 $19.49 $17.75 $15.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
24.99

Total

299.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote around-town or down-under adventures with a gift of gear storage.
  • Spacious nylon bag carries many travel necessities in its large, front-loading main compartment.
  • Large, gusseted exterior organizer with pen pockets and key fob stores flashlight, sunglasses, travel alarm clock and more.
  • An interior pocket for media players or cell phones includes a molded headphone port.
  • Convenience and comfort features: contoured, padded, adjustable shoulder strap with cell phone holder; padded back panel; grab handle; and mesh water bottle pocket.
  • Contents not included.
  • Commemorate an achievement or event with this practical business gift that will be appreciated.
  • Size: 18-3/4" x 14" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 66%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered this in Blue with an embroidered logo, it can out really nice. Everyone loved it

October 2017

Jane from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is very light weight, almost more of a kids backpack - but cost and design led us to this one.

December 2014

Mayer from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great backpack that is much bigger than it looks. It easily hold our athlete's poms, shoes, warm-ups, uniform and accessories with room to spare for personal items. It's nice and sturdy thick material that holds it's shape nicely.

October 2017

Tanya from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the backpack and my logo embroidered on it. Looks very nice and the padded shoulder straps make it comfortable. Not too big even for a petite person. I would recommend

July 2017

Veronica from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! We love them!

September 2016

Caitlyn from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice backpack, everyone was really excited to receive one. We stuffed them with shirts and hoodies. Our logo looks so crisp and clean!

April 2016

Jessica from Thonotosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack is very well make and has plenty of pocket for putting your essentials in when backpacking or hiking!

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and very high quality for the price

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the bags. They are the perfect size for our volleyball players for tournaments and everyday practices.

January 2015

Mandi from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One of the best deals out there.

July 2014

Tom from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Armada Sling - 24 hr
On Sale!
Armada Sling - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.35 to $15.59
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.79 to $24.75
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.89 to $12.95
Winners Take All Backpack
New Lower Price!
Winners Take All Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Center Line Backpack Center Line Backpack
$11.25 to $18.65
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 22% off! normally as low as $51.75
now as low as $45.50
Min qty: 4
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$44.15 to $65.65 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Motion Laptop Daypack elleven Motion Laptop Daypack
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack
New Item
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$31.19 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack
$79.25 to $119.50 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$39.75 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra XBT Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack High Sierra XBT Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$64.50 to $102.00 Min qty: 4
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$37.49 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Deluxe Slingpack Bedford Deluxe Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$53.85 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$29.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email