Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9331

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Pack more promotional potential into this feature-loaded pack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front Panel
Trim Color
: Backpack
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.99 $21.99 $20.99 $20.49 $19.49 $17.75 $15.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
24.99

Total

299.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote around-town or down-under adventures with a gift of gear storage.
  • Spacious nylon bag carries many travel necessities in its large, front-loading main compartment.
  • Large, gusseted exterior organizer with pen pockets and key fob stores flashlight, sunglasses, travel alarm clock and more.
  • An interior pocket for media players or cell phones includes a molded headphone port.
  • Convenience and comfort features: contoured, padded, adjustable shoulder strap with cell phone holder; padded back panel; grab handle; and mesh water bottle pocket.
  • Contents not included.
  • Commemorate an achievement or event with this practical business gift that will be appreciated.
  • Size: 18-3/4" x 14" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 66%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered this in Blue with an embroidered logo, it can out really nice. Everyone loved it

October 2017

Jane from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is very light weight, almost more of a kids backpack - but cost and design led us to this one.

December 2014

Mayer from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great backpack that is much bigger than it looks. It easily hold our athlete's poms, shoes, warm-ups, uniform and accessories with room to spare for personal items. It's nice and sturdy thick material that holds it's shape nicely.

October 2017

Tanya from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the backpack and my logo embroidered on it. Looks very nice and the padded shoulder straps make it comfortable. Not too big even for a petite person. I would recommend

July 2017

Veronica from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! We love them!

September 2016

Caitlyn from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice backpack, everyone was really excited to receive one. We stuffed them with shirts and hoodies. Our logo looks so crisp and clean!

April 2016

Jessica from Thonotosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack is very well make and has plenty of pocket for putting your essentials in when backpacking or hiking!

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and very high quality for the price

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the bags. They are the perfect size for our volleyball players for tournaments and everyday practices.

January 2015

Mandi from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One of the best deals out there.

July 2014

Tom from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oakley 32L Method Backpack Oakley 32L Method Backpack
$58.95 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$34.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.29 to $97.69 Min qty: 4
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$33.75 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack
$47.95 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29 Min qty: 6
elleven Underseat 17" Laptop Backpack elleven Underseat 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 4
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$47.65 to $70.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$53.85 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$15.49 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$29.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
$70.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$21.15 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.59 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email