Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9331

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Pack more promotional potential into this feature-loaded pack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front Panel
Trim Color
: Backpack
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.99 $21.99 $20.99 $20.49 $19.49 $17.75 $15.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

24.99

Total

299.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

High Sierra Impact Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote around-town or down-under adventures with a gift of gear storage.
  • Spacious nylon bag carries many travel necessities in its large, front-loading main compartment.
  • Large, gusseted exterior organizer with pen pockets and key fob stores flashlight, sunglasses, travel alarm clock and more.
  • An interior pocket for media players or cell phones includes a molded headphone port.
  • Convenience and comfort features: contoured, padded, adjustable shoulder strap with cell phone holder; padded back panel; grab handle; and mesh water bottle pocket.
  • Contents not included.
  • Commemorate an achievement or event with this practical business gift that will be appreciated.
  • Size: 18-3/4" x 14" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very pleased with the backpack and my logo embroidered on it. Looks very nice and the padded shoulder straps make it comfortable. Not too big even for a petite person. I would recommend

July 2017

Veronica from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bag is very light weight, almost more of a kids backpack - but cost and design led us to this one.

December 2014

Mayer from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! We love them!

September 2016

Caitlyn from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice backpack, everyone was really excited to receive one. We stuffed them with shirts and hoodies. Our logo looks so crisp and clean!

April 2016

Jessica from Thonotosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack is very well make and has plenty of pocket for putting your essentials in when backpacking or hiking!

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and very high quality for the price

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the bags. They are the perfect size for our volleyball players for tournaments and everyday practices.

January 2015

Mandi from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

One of the best deals out there.

July 2014

Tom from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great and I think my students will really like them!

June 2014

Linnea from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome backpack. They were not disappointing!

May 2014

Catherine from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack
$27.99 to $42.99 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$37.49 to $58.99 Min qty: 6
Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack
$47.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
Forage 15" Computer Backpack
New Item
Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
Work-Out Laptop Backpack Work-Out Laptop Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack
$79.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 4
Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $77.75 Min qty: 3
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Premiere Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Premiere Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$27.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 8
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email