Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9273

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Watch your business bloom with this 2-in-1 logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Yellow
White / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Yellow
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.15

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, black rubberized grip and shiny chrome tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the barrel and cap color (Black and White pens feature yellow highlighter ink).
  • Medium-point black ink standard on the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

beautiful~~

April 2017

Father Louis from Haledon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

like the pen / highlighter combo

January 2017

Kim from Pasco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks and works great! Love the customizable options and color choices. Our students love them!

September 2016

Zabrina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Sturdy and looks good with our info.

August 2016

Araina from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens! Staff and students were very impressed.

June 2016

Teleta from Oxon Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this pen/highlighter. In the end, we had to get the black barrel. I glad we did!

May 2016

Wanda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic value and great pen.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. We get compliments all of the time.

March 2016

Debra from Deltaville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$8.25 to $13.95
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.75
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $11.25
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.65 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Comet Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Comet Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 25
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Min qty: 6
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
2 in 1 Charging Pen 2 in 1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight -24hr
Lowered Price Item
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight -24hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email