Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Watch your business bloom with this 2-in-1 logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
back in stock 4/30
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Yellow
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, black rubberized grip and shiny chrome tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the barrel and cap color (Black and White pens feature yellow highlighter ink).
  • Medium-point black ink standard on the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pen, and everyone appreciates the highlighter!

November 2017

Kathryn from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful~~

April 2017

Father Louis from Haledon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

like the pen / highlighter combo

January 2017

Kim from Pasco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks and works great! Love the customizable options and color choices. Our students love them!

September 2016

Zabrina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Sturdy and looks good with our info.

August 2016

Araina from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens! Staff and students were very impressed.

June 2016

Teleta from Oxon Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this pen/highlighter. In the end, we had to get the black barrel. I glad we did!

May 2016

Wanda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic value and great pen.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter Straight-Up Gel Highlighter
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
87¢ to $1.52 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email