Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Watch your business bloom with this 2-in-1 logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
back in stock 4/30
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Yellow
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, black rubberized grip and shiny chrome tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the barrel and cap color (Black and White pens feature yellow highlighter ink).
  • Medium-point black ink standard on the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good! Good quality

August 2017

Jennifer from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the pen, with the exception of the button on the side. That really stumps people!

June 2017

Laura from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loves them!

September 2016

Omar from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Definitely worth the price!

March 2016

Lindsey from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pen/highlighter combo are very nice and the blue is a great color.

February 2015

Rachel from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the pen but we are finding that some of the caps on the highlighter end are difficult to take off and the marker part has actually come out. Can we be compensated for this in some way?

November 2014

Karen from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Students are thrilled, I wish the ink portion lasted longer

October 2014

Lori from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.

May 2014

Sheila from Darlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email