Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273-T

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Your business will “blossom” with this 2-in-1 logo’d writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, matching rubberized grip and clear pen tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink matches the barrel color.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard for the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pen, and everyone appreciates the highlighter!

November 2017

Kathryn from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful~~

April 2017

Father Louis from Haledon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

like the pen / highlighter combo

January 2017

Kim from Pasco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks and works great! Love the customizable options and color choices. Our students love them!

September 2016

Zabrina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Sturdy and looks good with our info.

August 2016

Araina from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens! Staff and students were very impressed.

June 2016

Teleta from Oxon Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this pen/highlighter. In the end, we had to get the black barrel. I glad we did!

May 2016

Wanda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic value and great pen.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 92¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Guy Mood Pen Fun Guy Mood Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Veneno Stylus Pen
New Lower Price!
Veneno Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Church Inkbend Standard - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 20
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
77¢ to 91¢ Min qty: 250
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Vortex Stylus Pen - Silver Vortex Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.82 to $2.42 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat