Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9273-T

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Your business will “blossom” with this 2-in-1 logo’d writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.15

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, matching rubberized grip and clear pen tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink matches the barrel color.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard for the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

So far so good! Good quality

August 2017

Jennifer from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the pen, with the exception of the button on the side. That really stumps people!

June 2017

Laura from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loves them!

September 2016

Omar from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Definitely worth the price!

March 2016

Lindsey from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen/highlighter combo are very nice and the blue is a great color.

February 2015

Rachel from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like the pen but we are finding that some of the caps on the highlighter end are difficult to take off and the marker part has actually come out. Can we be compensated for this in some way?

November 2014

Karen from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Students are thrilled, I wish the ink portion lasted longer

October 2014

Lori from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.

May 2014

Sheila from Darlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Min qty: 50
Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.54 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email