Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273-T

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Your business will “blossom” with this 2-in-1 logo’d writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, matching rubberized grip and clear pen tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink matches the barrel color.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard for the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good! Good quality

August 2017

Jennifer from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the pen, with the exception of the button on the side. That really stumps people!

June 2017

Laura from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loves them!

September 2016

Omar from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Definitely worth the price!

March 2016

Lindsey from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pen/highlighter combo are very nice and the blue is a great color.

February 2015

Rachel from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the pen but we are finding that some of the caps on the highlighter end are difficult to take off and the marker part has actually come out. Can we be compensated for this in some way?

November 2014

Karen from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Students are thrilled, I wish the ink portion lasted longer

October 2014

Lori from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.

May 2014

Sheila from Darlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Fun Guy Mood Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Guy Mood Pen - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 62¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
38¢ to 65¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Inkbend Standard - Goose Inkbend Standard - Goose
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.46 Min qty: 150
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Apex Stylus Pen Apex Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 150
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Wrench Inkbend Standard - Wrench
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Star/Small Inkbend Standard - Star/Small
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Echo Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Lower Price!
Echo Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.11 Min qty: 200
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
73¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.28 to $1.51 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
51¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat