Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9273-T

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Your business will “blossom” with this 2-in-1 logo’d writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.15

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a colorful plastic barrel, matching rubberized grip and clear pen tip.
  • Ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink matches the barrel color.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard for the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

It was just ok. The pen doesn't write that great. But we liked that it has a built in highlighter.

August 2016

Susan from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good

December 2015

Sheryl from Grizzly Flats

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Logo is easily scratched off pen - lots of nicks

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

also a staple with us - not the most exciting but useful

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the color of my company logo was a litte pink - where the other item I ordered with the same logo was perfect.

October 2012

Laura from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is OK. I would recommend the highlighter to have floroscent blue color.

January 2012

Venus from St Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The clicker that pushes the pen down gets stuck .The quality is not your best.

August 2010

Carole from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Lead in pencil breaks easily - the pencil is nice though

May 2010

Cindy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Signal Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Signal Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
MopTopper Stylus Pen
On Sale!
MopTopper Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 150
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email