Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273-SIL

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver

This spunky two-in-one writer makes note-taking a breeze!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
back in stock 4/23
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 4/23
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Yellow
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
back in stock 4/23
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a sleek silver barrel, colored rubberized grip and shiny chrome tip.
  • Plastic ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • The pen grip and highlighter cap colors match the colors of the highlighter ink, with the exception of black and silver trim which have yellow highlighters.
  • Medium-point black ink standard on the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was just ok. The pen doesn't write that great. But we liked that it has a built in highlighter.

August 2016

Susan from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good

December 2015

Sheryl from Grizzly Flats

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo is easily scratched off pen - lots of nicks

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

also a staple with us - not the most exciting but useful

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the color of my company logo was a litte pink - where the other item I ordered with the same logo was perfect.

October 2012

Laura from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen is OK. I would recommend the highlighter to have floroscent blue color.

January 2012

Venus from St Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The clicker that pushes the pen down gets stuck .The quality is not your best.

August 2010

Carole from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lead in pencil breaks easily - the pencil is nice though

May 2010

Cindy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Sullivan Metal Pen Sullivan Metal Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
89¢ to $1.69
Kona Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Kona Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 67¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email