Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Metallic

Spring your promotional efforts into action!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blossom Pen Highlighter - Metallic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Metallic Red
Metallic Orange
Metallic Green
Metallic Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Highlighter Cap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Highlighter Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 204 ratings

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
Nikki from Sarasota November 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Logo is easily scratched off pen - lots of nicks
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rachel from Overland Park
February 2015
Pen/highlighter combo are very nice and the blue is a great color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from West Des Moines
November 2014
We like the pen but we are finding that some of the caps on the highlighter end are difficult to take off and the marker part has actually come out. Can we be compensated for this in some way?
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Wauconda
October 2014
Students are thrilled, I wish the ink portion lasted longer
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Darlington
May 2014
Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lansing
April 2014
Highlighters dry out if you take them out of the plastic, but if you leave them in until use they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Phoenix
April 2013
I like it and our clients like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lejeune from Los Angeles
January 2013
very reasonable price for such a practical item. Nice design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Poplar Bluff
November 2012
good color . works well as pen but highlighter isstif and not good at marking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Hurlburt Field
July 2012
good, high quality pen - and the highlighter is a useful option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dena from Boise
July 2012
Good pen, larger logo print area is helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eunice from West Palm Beach
June 2012
Nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Lincoln
April 2012
The pen writes smoothly and we LOVE that blue ink is an option! With such a variety of colors, this pen is a great choice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Chicago
February 2012
It's a very sharp looking pen, we get a lot of compliments on it. My only criticism is that the pen ink runs out quickly. I don't use the highlighter as much, but that seems to keep its ink well when I do use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Minneapolis
November 2011
We gave these pens away at a conference. There were lots of other free pens but the additional highlighter feature of this item made them desirable. The cap on the highlighter is tight so a little difficult to remove but also won't fall off accidentally in a purse or pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary-Dale from Bridgeton
September 2011
Cool to have a hilighter and pen at same time with the phone number on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Chicago
April 2011
A great pen/highlighter combo, both in look and feel. A very sharp giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Wasilla
November 2010
loved the cups but the mailing situation has been a pain in the butt!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tiffany from Columbia
November 2010
Our client loved this pen. We are actually considering recommending it for another conference client.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corris from Baltimore
May 2010
Everyone absolutely loved this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from College Station
September 2009
I love the look of this, especially to match the Blossom pencils I ordered. I went with gray/silver to get the yellow highligher, so not much contrast. However, it matches our colors, so no worries.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the blossom pen/highlighter - metallic with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website