Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9272-W

Parma Pen - White

Contoured, curvy and wavy - a pen you'll want to pick up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 36¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.59

Total

177.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Parma Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You can't resist the look and feel of this retractable ballpoint pen.
  • Rubberized grip features wavy impressions.
  • Shiny silver accents complement the white barrel.
  • Translucent clip matches the grip color.
  • Contoured plunger's tip color coordinates with the rest of the pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver 34¢ to 59¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i am very satisfy with the product

December 2012

Francisco from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the shape of this pen's body is a bit odd, fat on bottom and it to me is not pretty, but it writes very well.

November 2012

Lisa from Atascadero

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the feel of this pen and how it writes. Satisfied by 4 imprint, once again!

June 2012

Peggy from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

i was so excited when we rec'd the pen order, even though we ordered late and during the crazy holiday season we still rec'd it in a very timely manner. I love the pen and they way it was set up. I was treated with professionalism and I made a mistake in the final artwork ok, which wasn't caught until 3 days after the fact. That I am so thankful for.... 4imprint will be were i will always be doing business with. THANK YOU

January 2010

Jan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice pens! perfect professional look!!

December 2009

Jennifer from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was really good quality, best price for the money

October 2009

Lindsay from Texarkana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I enjoy the pens very easy to write with.

August 2009

Yolanda from Tular

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I liked the style of the pen.

August 2009

Terri from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

served the purpose

July 2009

Guy from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The end product is even better than the boss was expecting, very pleased with the pens.

November 2006

Nancy from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Challenger Pen - White
New Item
Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Glisten Pen - Translucent Glisten Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inscribe Pen - Opaque Inscribe Pen - Opaque
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email