Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9272-W

Parma Pen - White

Contoured, curvy and wavy - a pen you'll want to pick up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 36¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Parma Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You can't resist the look and feel of this retractable ballpoint pen.
  • Rubberized grip features wavy impressions.
  • Shiny silver accents complement the white barrel.
  • Translucent clip matches the grip color.
  • Contoured plunger's tip color coordinates with the rest of the pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i am very satisfy with the product

December 2012

Francisco from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the shape of this pen's body is a bit odd, fat on bottom and it to me is not pretty, but it writes very well.

November 2012

Lisa from Atascadero

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the feel of this pen and how it writes. Satisfied by 4 imprint, once again!

June 2012

Peggy from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

i was so excited when we rec'd the pen order, even though we ordered late and during the crazy holiday season we still rec'd it in a very timely manner. I love the pen and they way it was set up. I was treated with professionalism and I made a mistake in the final artwork ok, which wasn't caught until 3 days after the fact. That I am so thankful for.... 4imprint will be were i will always be doing business with. THANK YOU

January 2010

Jan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice pens! perfect professional look!!

December 2009

Jennifer from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was really good quality, best price for the money

October 2009

Lindsay from Texarkana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I enjoy the pens very easy to write with.

August 2009

Yolanda from Tular

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I liked the style of the pen.

August 2009

Terri from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

served the purpose

July 2009

Guy from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The end product is even better than the boss was expecting, very pleased with the pens.

November 2006

Nancy from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Akoni Pen
On Sale!
Akoni Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque Fuel Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Fun Guy Mood Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Fun Guy Mood Pen - 24 hr
88¢ to $1.12
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Mission Pen
New Item
Mission Pen
22¢ to 40¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 250
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02 Min qty: 250
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.75 to $3.46 Min qty: 100
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver
45¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Del Rey Pen - Metallic Del Rey Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen - Black Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen - Black
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email