Virtuoso Pen

Stylish advertising on a classy pen

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Virtuoso Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

Virtuoso Pen
Kelli from Richmond May 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice looking inexpensive pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Great Falls
March 2012
Very nice pen for the price. Entire order was simple and easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Nashville
May 2011
We were VERY pleased with this pen. The design is very stylish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Lancaster
April 2011
I showed them around to the other staff here in the office and everyone liked the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Sheboygan
March 2011
Great looking pen for the price! 4imprint did a great job of adding our logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Arroyo
January 2010
The best pen softh write ,practicaly, delicate and all the patient like a lot. i recomend 200 % this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Berrien Springs
November 2009
I was very pleased with the pen and thought the gold print went well with blue pen and gold clip. Thanks for suggestion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Lynnwood
March 2009
the pen looked a little more substantial than it proved to be. It will work for a promo pen and we are not likely to order this one again
Did you find this review helpful?
Ira from Easley
February 2009
I really like the pens. One exception; the printing was too small and hard to read. But, they fit good in the hand, write well, and are very comfortable to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caio from Round Lake
May 2008
Great Product, Great Printing, I'm very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Vallejo
March 2008
The imprint looks fine and the pen writes well. I'll see over time how well the imprint holds up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terrence from Fort Valley
January 2008
Not the highest quality pen but it does serve as an effective marketing tool
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Wendell
April 2007
The pens were a good purchase. People that I've given them to within our agency say that they write nice. They seem to be made well and will hold up over time, unlike other products I've used for give aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kolleen from Tooele
March 2007
The pens do not write. They act like they are dried out. They can only write a line about 12 inches and then they stop writing. I bought them on clearance. How old are they? I've already passed out about 150 of these pens door to door and I bet they make me look like an idiot, giving out a pen that doesn't write.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanne from Woodbury
February 2007
For the money, this pen has a nice clean look. My imprint color is great and it is easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Louisville
February 2007
We chose this pen as a little less expensive, yet nice appearance to give out at Open House events, give to volunteers, teachers, students, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Cleveland
January 2007
I really like the pens. I feel they are very elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Bronx
November 2006
It looks like a more expensive pen then what we paid for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from San Francisco
November 2006
The pens are great for advertising purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the virtuoso pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website