Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Sleek logo'd tumbler perfect for a morning pick-me-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.65 $4.29 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverage hot or cold.
  • Features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #similar item search 9188-24HR for our 24HR shipping.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.89 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Just the right size and keep things warm and cold for over an hour.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.

October 2015

Katie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

September 2015

Tasha from Stone Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.

May 2014

Renee from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!

January 2014

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.

January 2013

Jill from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are a hit with our students and staff

July 2012

Amber from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.49
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Isosteel Vacuum Tumbler - 14 oz. Isosteel Vacuum Tumbler - 14 oz.
$16.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black
$12.29 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz.
$11.79 to $18.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Gloss Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. High Gloss Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz. cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venti Tumbler - 14 oz. Venti Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.49 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$5.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Ceramic Liner - 18 oz. Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Ceramic Liner - 18 oz.
$12.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermo Insulated Mug - 22 oz. - Frosted Thermo Insulated Mug - 22 oz. - Frosted
$2.75 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Stainless Steel Diamond Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Stainless Steel Diamond Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email