Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9188

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Sleek logo'd tumbler perfect for a morning pick-me-up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.45 $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.45

Total

213.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverage hot or cold.
  • Features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #9188-24HR Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr for our 24HR shipping.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Just the right size and keep things warm and cold for over an hour.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.

October 2015

Katie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

September 2015

Tasha from Stone Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.

May 2014

Renee from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!

January 2014

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.

January 2013

Jill from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are a hit with our students and staff

July 2012

Amber from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 24
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz. Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz.
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz. I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email