Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.65 $4.29 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these personalized travel mugs out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • White “belongs to:” imprints on the back of the tumbler include spaces for writing in their names.
  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverages hot or cold.
  • The custom travel mug features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant screw-on black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure is ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.89 to $4.65
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.89 to $4.65
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Looks more expensive than it costs.

April 2017

Jennifer from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

so good we re ordered- will be used for our January promotion-

December 2015

Jan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great.

December 2015

Kelly from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful

January 2015

Niki from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressed with the no hassle, quality of the work and expediency of delivery.

October 2014

Nancy from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

October 2014

Agapito from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and durable!

April 2014

Lori from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far no complaints from members.

February 2014

Claudette from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. Tough Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.55
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.85
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$36.99 to $46.85 Min qty: 6
Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz. Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
Sale Item
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.49 Min qty: 36
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz. Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
$3.79 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Stanley Classic Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
New Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$39.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 25
Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $12.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email