Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.45 $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.45

Total

213.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these personalized travel mugs out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • White “belongs to:” imprints on the back of the tumbler include spaces for writing in their names.
  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverages hot or cold.
  • The custom travel mug features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant screw-on black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure is ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Looks more expensive than it costs.

April 2017

Jennifer from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

so good we re ordered- will be used for our January promotion-

December 2015

Jan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great.

December 2015

Kelly from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressed with the no hassle, quality of the work and expediency of delivery.

October 2014

Nancy from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and durable!

April 2014

Lori from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far no complaints from members.

February 2014

Claudette from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and we are very happy with the printing on the cups.

January 2014

Valerie from Millbrae

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful and are given to our patients as part of a welcome basket when they are admitted.

October 2013

Brooke from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. Nella Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.45 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$21.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email