#9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim and Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 24

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim and Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 244 ratings

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Jan from Fort Worth December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
so good we re ordered- will be used for our January promotion-
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kelly from Tampa
December 2015
Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Frederick
January 2015
Wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Millersville
October 2014
Impressed with the no hassle, quality of the work and expediency of delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Agapito from Irving
October 2014
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Auburn
April 2014
Very good quality and durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudette from Washington
February 2014
So far no complaints from members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Millbrae
January 2014
Excellent quality and we are very happy with the printing on the cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Canaan
October 2013
These are wonderful and are given to our patients as part of a welcome basket when they are admitted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from West Haven
June 2013
You can never have too many mugs - and this one was quite attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Wichita
June 2013
This item was perfect for our high school graduates. We had the tumblers imprinted with their high school logo. They were on clearance, and the price was unbelievable affordable. The quality was better than I expected for the price. They are a little hot to the touch when really hot liquids are put in them. They will not last forever - I can see the lids breaking rolling around on the floor of the kids' cars, but that is the way of these things. :) Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kory from Little Valley
February 2013
great product for the money everyone was very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Denham Springs
January 2013
We ordered these for staff and they love them! These are very nicely made and are very attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Spring Green
October 2012
They are great
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Houston
July 2012
It is a great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauren from Fullerton
November 2011
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Bay City
October 2011
Excellent travel mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Merrill
October 2011
We were immediately impressed with the tumbler. The burnt orange/copper color is so rich and classy. The tumblers were purchased with our customers in mind. It is always nice to receive something that you would like yourself...
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Oak Harbor
July 2011
Our employees were very happy with the mugs, which were given to them during an appreciation event. We filled them with candy and powdered drink packets, and they were a big hit. They liked being able to put their name on the mugs, as they use them at work and they are able to keep track of their own mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Hurst
April 2011
our patients love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Noel from Fayetteville
January 2011
We purchased these tumblers as both a retail item as well as a give away to our VIP members that are actively using our facility. We were very impressed with both the quality and price of these tumblers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 customer reviews for the id stainless steel tumbler - 15 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website