#9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim and Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 24

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim and Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 244 ratings

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Jan from Fort Worth December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
so good we re ordered- will be used for our January promotion-
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Katie from San Jose
October 2015
These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tasha from Stone Mountain
September 2015
Love it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Chicago
March 2015
This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Lakeland
May 2014
These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Fond Du Lac
January 2014
This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Princeton
January 2013
A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Radnor
July 2012
These are a hit with our students and staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Gainesville
April 2012
Looks great with our logo. Only downside, you can feel hot liquids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Winter Springs
October 2011
Just wish I could have gotten more colors. Very please with the items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Eunice
December 2010
Like the choice of colors. Since we ordered this as a company gift, the id strip made it easy to tell them apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Virginia
November 2010
I was very nice, staff loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnna from Winchester
October 2010
The tumblers were the perfect color that we were looking for. The quality seemed nicer than others we looked at. However, I noticed my hot beverages cooling quicker than other tumblers and the one I received, the tab on the top to help stop spills closes every time I tilt the cup to drink. I am not sure of this is a defective lid or all are going to do this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Parma
October 2010
Very pleased with the tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from El Paso
September 2010
Everybody in our organization liked the tumblers. Some said it looked like plastic, although they are stainless steel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Rock Island
August 2010
We purchased this item for employee recognition. Staff loved them and thought we spent well more than the mugs actually cost. We've received great reviews so far from the staff who have used the mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denver
July 2010
I thought they were very nice mugs for the price. I did not see the actual finished product since they were shipped directly to our client. However, the client said that they were very pleased with the mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Lake Bluff
July 2010
It seems like a find product
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from San Antonio
April 2010
Serving the purpose we intended it to - we're trying to go "green" and not use styrofoam, and usng these for relacmet. Everyone has had positive comments - thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Marietta
April 2009
Good looking item. Color in catalog and on web site was a good representation of actual color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Minneapolis
February 2009
generally good, look nice. Two of the mugs arrived broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the id stainless steel tumbler - 15 oz. with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website