Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.65 $4.29 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these personalized travel mugs out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • White “belongs to:” imprints on the back of the tumbler include spaces for writing in their names.
  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverages hot or cold.
  • The custom travel mug features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant screw-on black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure is ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Free Setup
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.89 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Just the right size and keep things warm and cold for over an hour.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.

October 2015

Katie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

September 2015

Tasha from Stone Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.

May 2014

Renee from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!

January 2014

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.

January 2013

Jill from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are a hit with our students and staff

July 2012

Amber from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.79 to $14.19 Min qty: 18
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz. I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$26.49 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.59 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte
$10.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.15 Min qty: 24
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Indent Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved Indent Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
$8.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.85
now as low as $8.39
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$23.75 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
On Sale!
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.99
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Empire Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Empire Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$9.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email