Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.55 $4.19 $3.75 $3.59 $3.39 $3.25 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.55

Total

218.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these personalized travel mugs out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • White “belongs to:” imprints on the back of the tumbler include spaces for writing in their names.
  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverages hot or cold.
  • The custom travel mug features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant screw-on black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure is ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.85 to $4.55
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr $3.39 to $4.55
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. $2.85 to $4.55
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr $3.39 to $4.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Just the right size and keep things warm and cold for over an hour.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.

October 2015

Katie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

September 2015

Tasha from Stone Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.

May 2014

Renee from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!

January 2014

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.

January 2013

Jill from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are a hit with our students and staff

July 2012

Amber from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $21.35
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Argo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Argo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.85 to $14.45
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.49 to $16.75
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. - Wood St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz. h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz.
$6.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Thermos Grande Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Thermos Grande Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$20.75 to $32.89 Min qty: 24
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 25
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Sparkle Patriotic
4imprint Exclusive Item
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Sparkle Patriotic
$3.85 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$17.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 12
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$14.69 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $11.69 Min qty: 24
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email