Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9188-ID

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Nothing says “we’re glad to meet you” like this fun imprinted incentive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.45 $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

4.45

Total

213.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these personalized travel mugs out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • White “belongs to:” imprints on the back of the tumbler include spaces for writing in their names.
  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverages hot or cold.
  • The custom travel mug features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant screw-on black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure is ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Just the right size and keep things warm and cold for over an hour.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.

October 2015

Katie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

September 2015

Tasha from Stone Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.

May 2014

Renee from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!

January 2014

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.

January 2013

Jill from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are a hit with our students and staff

July 2012

Amber from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.95 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$14.69 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Hot Press Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hot Press Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 25
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email