Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr

This 4imprint Exclusive tumbler is full of fast promotional opprotunities - 24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Royal Blue
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim and Lid
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim and Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 239 ratings

Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Katie from San Jose October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
These tumblers are good quality and the color options were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tasha from Stone Mountain
September 2015
Love it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Chicago
March 2015
This is a budget coffee tumbler but it's the best of several we tested. The colors look great and it gets the job done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Frederick
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Millersville
October 2014
Impressed with the no hassle, quality of the work and expediency of delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Paramus
October 2014
The top did not fit as well as I had hoped
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Agapito from Irving
October 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Lakeland
May 2014
These travel mugs have a very professional appearance and is appropriate as a unisex gift. The lid stays clean looking--no cracks that gather spillage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Lemoore
May 2014
The item itself was great but wished the art work on the mug was bigger. was a little disappointed with the size of the are work
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Auburn
April 2014
Very good quality and durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudette from Washington
February 2014
So far no complaints from members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Fond Du Lac
January 2014
This was given to each staff member as a holiday gift. They all rave about it and we appreciate the ability to put our names on the back so we don't get them mixed up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Millbrae
January 2014
Excellent quality and we are very happy with the printing on the cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelby from Milwaukee
November 2013
I didn't notice that this was plastic on the inside. It's pretty good, it just looks cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenae from Binghamton
October 2013
The mug itself is small for coffee travel mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Canaan
October 2013
These are wonderful and are given to our patients as part of a welcome basket when they are admitted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from West Haven
June 2013
You can never have too many mugs - and this one was quite attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Wichita
June 2013
This item was perfect for our high school graduates. We had the tumblers imprinted with their high school logo. They were on clearance, and the price was unbelievable affordable. The quality was better than I expected for the price. They are a little hot to the touch when really hot liquids are put in them. They will not last forever - I can see the lids breaking rolling around on the floor of the kids' cars, but that is the way of these things. :) Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kory from Little Valley
February 2013
great product for the money everyone was very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Denham Springs
January 2013
We ordered these for staff and they love them! These are very nicely made and are very attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Princeton
January 2013
A few of the lids do not fit just right. Also, when received the times, there were 3 or 4 slide openers on the lids were broken and we had to glue them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 customer reviews for the brights stainless steel tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website