Element Sling Backpack

Customized sling bag offers pockets and on-the-go advantages galore!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Element Sling Backpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 40 ratings

Element Sling Backpack
Dawn from Norman April 2009
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
My coworkers and I were very impressed by the contemporary style and the overall quality and attention to detail shown in the sling backpack's design. They have space for a water bottle in addition to a removable cell phone carrier on the strap and headphone with iPod pocket, among other features. These backpacks are exactly what we were looking for to give as gifts at our company picnic to our mostly young workforce. Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jeff from Alpharetta
December 2008
A great quality product at a wonderful price - our staff loved them. The size is ample enough to carry those essentials when traveling or on a job site visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Jonesville
August 2008
They were good quality, and the PVH design was well placed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Burnet
June 2008
We bought the backpacks for all our employeess and they loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Chapel Hill
May 2008
4imprint alrady had our company's logo. I simply called, gave the sales person my company name and my preference for the color of the backpack. It was that simple!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fiona from Santa Monica
May 2008
Loved the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Lew from Roanoke
March 2008
Excellent quality. Excellent price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from San Francisco
January 2008
I actually really like the packs, however I thought that our logo would have been a bit bigger on that pack. The logo area is very small compared to the pack, but you guys did a good job on the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamra from Hutchinson
September 2007
Although I have not had the conference to distribute them yet, they look nice and I think they will like them. Those that have seen them in my office said they would like to have one of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Loa
September 2007
product is very high quality and am very satisfied with it
Did you find this review helpful?
Rocky from Boulder
August 2007
The sling backpacks ordered are beautiful and of great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from San Ramon
July 2007
Loved this sling! It was a huge hit. The embroidery was gorgeous . . . thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
An from Costa Mesa
July 2007
Excellent quality. Very versatile
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Wayne
June 2007
We ordered these items for our Take Your Child to Work Day event and they were a big hit. The colors were great, and both the kids and parents loved them! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Georgetown
June 2007
The fact that I was able to get a free sample to look at was really helpful. I am a youth pastor and the teens absolutly loved the back pack that I gave them for summer camp
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from West Nyack
June 2007
I gave these as Bar Mitzvah favors to all the kids, and they were a big hit, particularly in time for summer camp season. Excellent construction and features. My only problem, all the adults wanted them too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Rural Hall
June 2007
The backpack was just what we wanted. Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Macungie
May 2007
excellent quality, These were ordered as gifts for nurses week and everyone loved them. In my 7 years as Director of Nursing this was the most well received gift. i even ad staff coing to find me to get their gift. Other staff wanted them as well - I wish I had enough to distribute to many more people. my marketing director liked them so much she placed an order to distribute as gift to hospitals we deal with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Sue from Valdosta
April 2007
I work in a 911 Center and bought these backpacks for our dispatchers. They LOVED them! They especially liked the cell phone holder on the strap and just the overall size was perfect for bringing items with them to work since they are here 12 hours each day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Ft. Myers
April 2007
We like them so much our bookstore bought alot more
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Thousand Oaks
February 2007
We oardered the Element Sling Backpack for an event we were doing at our University with an Amazing Race theme and it fit right in. The students loved them, they are great quality and the logo we had printed on them turned out just as we had hoped!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the element sling backpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website